Splinterlands — Brawl Report

New Brawl Report.png
Up against some tough competition this Brawl
image.png

image.png

🐲 Brawl Report 🐲

I was scheduled for seven battles this brawl so unless I ended up with some draws I was going to have a winning or losing record this time around after going 3-3 last time. I have had a nice run the past couple of weeks without a losing record and was hoping to keep it that way. To do so I was going to have to bring my A game because we were up against some highly ranked guilds...

image.png

Becoming one of my favorites

Battle Link and Highlights
Pre-Battle Screen Shot
Thaddius v Tarsa

Witch of Warwick is quickly becoming one of my favorite Gladius cards. Quora will probably not be dethroned as my favorite any time soon, but Warwick doesn't cost 10 mana 😀

CARD
WHY DID I CHOOSE IT?
Two magic attack, Life Leech and Bloodlust. What's not to like? In low mana fights the two magic attack can quickly start padding Warwick's stats and turn a battle into a lopsided victory.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-01-15 at 6.12.35 AM.png

Screenshot 2023-01-15 at 3.03.20 PM.png

😒😒 3—4. Losing record but hard to be upset with the tough draws 😒😒

Screenshot 2023-01-15 at 3.05.59 PM.png

We ended up in eighth place, but look how close the fifth place team was. Just six point separated us from the fifth place team. Three more wins and we would have moved up the ladder. A good reminder of how much each battle counts.

image.png

The Calzones are Looking for Recruits!

Guild Recruit.png
Come check us out on the PIZZA Discord if you are interested.
image.png

Other Pizza Guild Brawl Reports

@kqaosphreakBrawl Report #64

@blitzzzz69th Brawl Report

@relf87Pizza 2

@vaynard86Social Media Challenge and Brawl Report

@pulubengdugsAnother PIZZA 420 report

image.png

🍕🍕🍕 What is PIZZA? 🍕🍕🍕

As with most activities connected to Hive, and the crypto world in general, I discovered PIZZA because of Splinterlands. Also like most Hive connected activities I discovered a world of possibilities beyond what I expected. So what exactly is PIZZA?

1️⃣ PIZZA is a trade-able token that can be staked for rewards and tipping, used to purchase games or traded for other tokens.

2️⃣ PIZZA is also an active Discord community for gamers and creatives. (I personally frequent the foodies-lounge, splinterlands and rising-star channels)

What are you waiting for, come check out the PIZZA Discord and join in the fun 🎉

image.png


🐲 START PLAYING SPLINTERLANDS 🐲

🐲 Splinterlands 🐲


Credits:

Thumbnail created by me at Canva

Lineup screen shots from Splinter Share

Thanks for reading!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now