Family outing

8 years Saturday, May 22, 2020

Hello^^

After the last holiday, I couldn’t even date for a week,

It's been a while since a family outing.

I haven't seen my big aunt for a long time, and I haven't bought a footrest before.

I also went to IKEA.

There was also a cafe on the first floor that wasn't there before.

The coffee price was beneficial. Only 1,900 won

I didn't drank coffee, but the cost performance was lol

Instead of coffee, we use the fresh mango waffle corn ash cream

Ate. Delicious ash cream for 1,000 won!!

Best recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The new interior is completely pink thanks to my style!!!!

I like this kitchen haha

Although some rooms have the same interior,

It's been a while since I'm the only one who looked all new?

Ikea will study a lot later when decorating a newlywed room

Manga filter cry dad, you're a very smile

I'm just like a Japanese manga?

Mami has a small face too

I am sunny when I see the food coming out

You’re good at dumplings and kimbap. Best recommended!!!!

I ate soba noodles, but the amount was beneficial

I couldn't eat it all and left it. But it was really delicious.

Due to the corona, masks are now required both indoors and outdoors!

A fine of 100,000 won for taking off the mask indoors.

Mami's style, who usually eats strong coffee!!

Mami welcomes the true taste of coffee

Daddy doesn’t like dark things, so

I drank cold brew, but Starbucks coffee

Definitely the best!!! Haeundae R branch is something Shinsegae.

Give me a coffee type explanation card and serve as a service

They also give you a chocolate bar and are a bit more expensive than regular Starbucks.

Expensive, but why Starbucks is the best cafe in the world

It's a place to let you know.

There is also the next post. You can look forward to it!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center