Autumnal soup/ Sopa de otoño. 🤎🤎

Good morning hivers how are you? Today my mood is very low, I would say very low yesterday after a check-up I discovered that I have non-reversible lung problems, I will have to do other tests but the news has really thrown me into despair, it is not clear the importance of staying healthy until until you are no longer one

. In this mood, it's rainy outside, I'm alone at home all day, my husband is at work and this bad news has taken away my appetite but I decided to force myself to eat something anyway and I opted to make myself a very autumn-style soup , I love soups especially during bad weather, soup was the only thing I felt like eating.

For this recipe you will need:

🥕 4 carrots
🥕 60 grams of canned lentils
🥕 4 potatoes
🥕 500 ml of vegetable broth
🥕 2 spoons of salt

First let's deal with the vegetables!! We place the lentils in a bowl and in the meantime peel and cut the carrots into fine rounds.

Buenos días hivers ¿cómo estás? Hoy mi estado de ánimo está muy bajo, diría muy bajo ayer después de un chequeo descubrí que tengo problemas pulmonares irreversibles, tendré que hacerme otras pruebas pero la noticia realmente me ha desesperado, no está claro. la importancia de mantenerse saludable hasta que ya no lo seas.

Con este humor, afuera llueve, estoy sola en casa todo el día, mi marido está en el trabajo y esta mala noticia me ha quitado el apetito pero decidí obligarme a comer algo de todos modos y opté por hacerme un muy otoño. Sopa estilo, me encantan las sopas, especialmente cuando hace mal tiempo, la sopa era lo único que tenía ganas de comer.

Para esta receta necesitarás:

🥕 4 zanahorias
🥕 60 gramos de lentejas enlatadas
🥕 4 patatas
🥕 500 ml de caldo de verduras
🥕 2 cucharadas de sal

¡¡Primero ocupémonos de las verduras!! Colocamos las lentejas en un bol y mientras tanto pelamos y cortamos las zanahorias en rodajas finas.

Now let's put the carrots aside and move on to the potatoes, peel them and then cut these too into pieces as small as possible, in the meantime in a pot we prepare our vegetable broth to which we add the salt and put it to boil, as soon as the water boils we add the carrots and potatoes and let them cook over a low heat for twenty minutes so that the vegetables soften as much as possible, then we add the lentils and cook for five minutes, now we use the secret weapon, the mini blender at medium power for about fifteen minutes until the soup is almost completely liquid. Then serve hot, adding a teaspoon of oil if you like. A hot, simple and comforting soup against bad days!

Ahora dejamos las zanahorias a un lado y pasamos a las patatas, las pelamos y luego cortamos estas también en trozos lo más pequeños posible, mientras tanto en una olla preparamos nuestro caldo de verduras al que le añadimos la sal y lo ponemos a hervir, en cuanto hierva el agua añadimos las zanahorias y las patatas y las dejamos cocer a fuego lento veinte minutos para que las verduras se ablanden lo máximo posible, luego añadimos las lentejas y cocinamos cinco minutos, ahora usamos el arma secreta , la mini batidora a potencia media durante unos quince minutos hasta que la sopa esté casi completamente líquida. Luego sírvelo caliente, añadiendo una cucharadita de aceite si lo deseas. ¡Una sopa caliente, sencilla y reconfortante contra los malos días!

First picture and delimeters edited by canva, translation with deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center