My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Reflections after rainfall!

Hello and Namaste to all shadows and reflection hunters!😊🙏đŸŧ

This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest round 176.

These are the pictures taken after the first 2 days of monsoon rains. As per my daily routine, when I went for a walk in the evening, I saw that every slopy area in the park was filled with water. Because this is nothing like a man-made lake, so please do not go by its structure, but the reflection of the trees with that grey sky surrounded by clouds looked so calming that I thought this view should be shared with all of you also. :)


This is a view of the pits made for trees, where at some places neither the pits nor the ground are visible. My Phone Photography may not be able to do justice to the beauty of this view, but to be honest, not only seeing it but also feeling it was an outstanding feeling because these trees had not received even a drop of water in the last several months. I was confident that by morning all this water would disappear from here and these plants would be ready again to enjoy this entire season and lots of rain. ☁ī¸đŸŒŠī¸đŸŒ§ī¸đŸ’šđŸŒ§ī¸đŸŒŠī¸â˜ī¸

That's all for today's blog.

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and Me
  3. Unless otherwise stated, All other content images and words are mine.


Have a Happy and Blessed day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency