Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. Round 231.

Hello everyone, how are you doing and how is your life going? I wish you all the best and hope you find and enjoy your life with your loved ones. I'm back to share another shadow hunting photo. I did enter the Shadowhunters contests round 230, but fortunately, my photos were not chosen as winners. First and foremost, I'd like to congratulate all of the round 230 winners on their outstanding shadow hunting images.

I took some shadow photos last week and decided to make a post and participate in the next round. This time, I took 5 photos from the roof of my house. I went to the roof for some work and found some clear shadows, so I decided to photograph them. I find some household items and make them in the direction where the shadow is more visible.

The first image is my entry for the contest, and it depicts the shadow of a plastic basket. I moved this basket in a variety of directions to ensure the most visible shadow. I photographed that as well as four other shadows, which included the plastic basket, iron stand, and other items. Chair shadows are also photographed and shared with you.

These are some images from my shadow hunting, and they are my entry for contest round 231. In the next round, I will submit more images and work on improving my shadow hunting image. I hope I submitted the correct images and will be considered for the contest.

Please leave a comment if you enjoyed my photos or have any photography tips. Your reviews will spark conversation about the post and prompt further discussion. Here is a link to my previous round entry where you can look at the picture.

Thank you, and best regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency