Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 169 REFLECTING THE LIGHTS OF HOPE / REFLEJANDO LAS LUCES DE ESPERANZAREFLEJANDO LAS LUCES DE ESPERANZA

ENGLISH VERSION

This particular reflection comes at a time when there was no light in my house, I had more than 24 hours without light. I had to receive a doll and some money that I needed urgently, but the cell phones were almost out of charge so I went to the ** COLLEGE OF ENGINEERS ** subway station, to charge the cell phones and wait for the delivery of the suit I rented under contract to another celebration agency.

Sitting like this waiting, I see that polished floor that reflected the lights of the station in such a way that it looked like a painted painting where the lights came out of the ground, like an abstract painting by some contemporary artist.

What do you think? I hope you like it and I look forward to your comments and suggestions.

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Este reflejo en particular llega en un momento que en mi casa no había luz, tenia mas de 24 horas sin luz. Yo tenia que recibir un muñeco y algún dinero que necesitaba de manera urgente, pero los celulares estaban casi sin carga así que fui a la estación del metro COLEGIO DE INGENIEROS, para cargar los celulares y esperar la entrega del traje que alquile en sub contrato a otra agencia de festejo.

Así sentado esperando veo ese piso pulido que reflejaba las luces de la estación de una manera tal que parecía un cuadro pintado donde salía las luces del suelo tal cual cuadro abstracto de algún artista contemporáneo.

Que les parece espero que les guste y espero sus comentarios y sugerencias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency