RE: RE: I tried sleeping the half night in front of the cave, and sleeping the other half night in the cave (2023.05.02)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tried sleeping the half night in front of the cave, and sleeping the other half night in the cave (2023.05.02)

RE: I tried sleeping the half night in front of the cave, and sleeping the other half night in the cave (2023.05.02)

I like the place very much. I am still getting used to the local weather. I sleep more in the community cave. It is warmer in the night. Once the sun go down, I feel the cold. Even in 20 °C. The people recommend sleeping in a sleeping bag, if I sleep outside in the night. The daylight temperatures are warm/hot. I heard that the hottest month on Tenerife is August. Probably I will get used to that too. We will see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center