I tried sleeping the half night in front of the cave, and sleeping the other half night in the cave (2023.05.02)

I tried sleeping outside in front of the cave for the first time. The local climate is indeed something special. I have not felt something like this so far. The 20 °C in the night feels cold. And I am not joking. I actually slept in a pullover and in a coat, and in a cap, and it still felt cold. I had goosebumps. I went into the cave around three hours after midnight because of the cold. It felt warmer inside the cave. Maybe this is a special feature of the semi-desert. If we talk about 10 °C in Hungary, then I happily walk in a pullover. It does not feel cold at all.

This is where I slept in the night. I tried both of these beds. And then I went into the cave, and I slept there too.

Either way, this is new for me, and I like it very much. Probably I will get used to this too. And probably to the hot summer temperatures too.

The Moon at 2023.05.01, 21:00 WEST.

The Moon at 2023.05.02, 02:41 WEST.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center