My semester is completed and we enjoyed semester done party 🥳🎉

Yesterday, we( friends) enjoyed semester done party. Now, we are done with sixth semester and we have lived three years in this university. Just one year( two semesters) are left in the bucket. I hope next two semesters will be more enjoyable and less stressed.

Let's talk about our party and night strolling !

Yesterday, we took our last exam. Exam was difficult one but still i have hope to excel this semester with distinction.

We planned to go to Sage Cafe, a restaurant in F7 Sector of Islamabad. I have tasted this cafe's taste a while ago and according to me it's just average. But, my friends were only stuck on this one. So, no argues and we went there.

The dim golden lights hanging in the middle and the dark background together were creating an ambiance.

My friend ordered three different items which included ; Chicken Parmesan Pasta, Lazania and Thai chicken rice with Basil.

The funny thing was Basil which was rhyming with our friend's name Basit. We laughed on our friend and cracked jokes on each other.

After placing our order, we have spare fifteen minutes in which we discussed our plans of life after this degree. We played a game of imagination that what we will be doing after five years and how we will meet each other?

Well, fifteen minutes passed and food was served to our table. One of our friend insisted that we will only take one snap after which we will place our mobiles aside and enjoy food.

It was indeed yummy. I did fun with straws of my cold drink.

We paid bill in restaurant and walked towards saeed book bank as one mate had to buy some cards to bid farewell to her senior friends.

I wasn't aware of what was written on the card. I was just following the command that i have to smile. First, i smirked then i passed a heavy and full fledged smile 😂.

Same Same but Different__

The last thing was that cold coffee for which our friend was going crazy. For this coffee, she made us walk for fifteen minutes. We walked and walked just to quench thirst of her craving taste buds.

Anita and Sabiha, my friends, bought these beautiful flowery bracelet for them.

At last, when we reached hostel we became ghosts 👻 as we disappeared!


See you next 🌸 💮 🌼
All pictures are owned by me
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center