LMAC182: Happy Island

Hello everyone! 😎

The new LMAC season has started and here's your chance to create collages and get great rewards!

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 182 - 90 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

This weekend is Hive Fest and when I watched yesterday's YT stream this morning I said to myself that I have to somehow connect this collage with crypto and Hive. And I came up with a little island of hope in a turbulent place where the winds are fierce and cruel. This little island is a real treasure for those who understand it and are willing to share it.

Curious fish, happy dolphins, and eager orcas cruise around. Each looking for their own piece of the confection. There are no whales because they are very far away, but orcas are already a kind of small whale.
I hope you like the collage :)

📷 😎 📷

collage182

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

LMAC.Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
At first, I created a background from the base image by @shaka. I split the base image into two parts, applied a twirl to each, and merged them again. I got an island among the clouds :)


Next, I just added the objects that I had previously changed the color and dimensions of.


Hope you have fun!

📷 😎 📷

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

If you are interested in my previous collages, here are the videos for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 | LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center