LIFE is Precious

Life is Precious. In every moment, every breath, or every step you take, it's a precious thing. It's all a gift but you will lose it someday. So, if you are alive now be grateful.


img_0037.jpg

It's been a long time I didn't write here. A few months ago was a hard time for me and my family. At the end of June, my father got infected by a coronavirus. His condition was bad, so He need to be admitted to the hospital for 2 weeks.

While my father was at the hospital, my other family and I did self-quarantine at home. It was hard and terrifying. Every day I worried about my father and our condition. We could die anytime.

But now I am grateful that we all are good and recovered well. We are all healthy now.
After experienced this, I realized how precious my life is.
I can breathe easily and freely, I am strong and healthy.
I am not going to waste my life. I thank God every day that I am still alive and for the family that I have.

For everyone please stay safe and healthy. . ☺️
and if we are still alive, be grateful!

*all the pictures are mine.


Thank you for reading and visiting this blog 😊
I am writing in my blog to share about #mentalhealth so there will be more people become aware about mental health and they don't need to suffer like me.

Read also my another post about mental health:
-Mental Health Journey Part 1
-Mental Health Journey Part 2
-Mental Health Journey Part 3

If you want to join me to spread #mentalhealth awareness, you can write and share about your experience too. I would like to read and share your story. Or if you don't mind, you can follow and support my account, also please share my blog to people you know.. Thank you :)


author_nikestory.png


Follow @nikestory
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

whatsapp_image_2021_05_11_at_16.29.07.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency