[EN/ES]Great Excitement Presenting myself at Hive♟️🧩⚽//Gran Emoción por Presentarme en Hive

Hello friends

I am very excited to be able to share a little bit about myself, my name is José Manuel Araujo Alcalá, I was born on December 17, 2009 in the clinic “La Maternidad la Floresta” in Maracay, capital city of the State of Aragua, therefore I'm Venezuelan. I am 11 years old, my mother's name is Ritza Alcalá @amariajose838, my father Wilderme José Araujo @wildermejose and my older sister Mariajose Araujo Alcalá @majo3103. Which is the one that motivated me to read in community and to be created by a user, Happy to be able to share with you and to be able to see that there are many experiences and to be able to learn from them.

Hola amigos

Estoy muy emocionado de poder compartir un poco de mí, me llamo José Manuel Araujo Alcalá, nací un 17 de diciembre en el 2009 en la clínica “La Maternidad la Floresta” de Maracay ciudad capital del Estado Aragua por ende soy Venezolano. Tengo 11 años mi mamá se llama Ritza Alcalá @amariajose838, mi papá Wilderme José Araujo @wildermejose y mi hermana mayor Mariajose Araujo Alcalá @majo3103. El cuál es la que me motivo a leer la comunidad y a que me creara un usuario, Feliz de poder compartir con ustedes y poder ver que hay muchas experiencias y poder aprender de ellas.


img_0.793666986979241.jpg


I am already a pre-adolescent, I study at the Rafael Urdaneta 6th grade school, there are only 3 months left to graduate and start high school due to the pandemic I have more than a year without leaving home so I miss my classmates, although we do some chat it is not the same since At school, besides studying, we were on the school patrol, we could play and have soccer tournaments where my team was always the winner.

Ya soy preadolescente estudio en el colegio Rafael Urdaneta 6to grado faltan solo 3 meses para graduarme y comenzar en el liceo por la pandemia tengo más de un año sin salir de casa por lo que extraño a mis compañeros aunque realizamos algún chat no es igual ya que en el colegio además de estudiar, estábamos en la patrulla escolar, podíamos jugar y tener torneos de futbol donde mi equipo siempre era el ganador.


img_0.42237893019945316.jpg


I am a very believer and I enjoy praying and blessing, by habit instilled by my parents, we thank God for everything such as: being, being, being able to feed ourselves, having health and many more, I am in the process of making my first communion but for The pandemic is suspended, my catechist says that with God's favor it will soon pass and we can meet again and finish.

Soy muy creyente y disfruto rezar y bendecir, por hábito inculcado por mis padres, damos gracias a Dios por todo como por ejemplo: ser, estar, poder alimentarnos, tener salud y muchos más, estoy en el proceso para realizar la primera comunión pero por la pandemia está suspendido mi catequista dice que con el favor de Dios pronto pasara y podremos reencontrarnos y culminar y poder tener la comunión.


img_0.7023048306453553.jpg


The pandemic has delayed the practice of sports my parents had planned that I would enter a DOJO to train KARATE and well it is not possible since it is not free and I do not see it convenient to be registered and not be consecutive in training, also here in Venezuela there is a 7 + 7 system that means 7 flexible days that is to say that you can go out or do your work obviously that I stay at home and 7 radical days which is not if you can leave home, I did not want that like that and well I continue in waiting. As I count the elements for the KARATE I put them on and my sister gives me some KATA lessons, it is a way of inventing a game and enjoying the quarantine.

La pandemia me ha retrasado la práctica de los deporte mis padres tenían planeado que ingresara a un DOJO para entrenar KARATE y bueno no es posible ya que no es gratuito y no lo veo conveniente estar inscrito y no ser consecutivo en el entrenamiento, además aquí en Venezuela hay un sistema de 7+7 que significa 7 días flexibles es decir que puedes salir o realizar tus labores obviamente que yo me quedo en casa y 7 días radical el que no puedes salir de casa, yo no quise eso así y bueno sigo en la espera. Como cuento los elementos para el KARATE yo me los pongo y mi hermana me da algunas lecciones de KATA, es una manera de inventarnos un juego y disfrutar la cuarentena.


img_0.6650007602333624.jpg


I like to watch Marvel and DC Comics movies, Anime from the PC, Netflix Series, watch video on YouTube, play video games and many more things.

Me gusta ver las películas de Marvel y DC Comics, Anime desde la PC, Series de Netflix ver video en Youtube, jugar video juegos y muchas cosas más.


img_0.9027148558243735.jpg


I have board games, for example my mother gave me a wooden board chess, it is a relic, it is more than 30 years old and is well preserved and I have the task of taking care of it, when I began to take my first steps in reading, my father bought me a mini book with the techniques for this game in addition to learning to read I learned how to play it, I am not an expert nor do I have much experience but my family always beat them. I still have a domino, I double with my father to beat my mother who plays with my sister, the best of all is when my maternal and paternal grandmothers Angela and Pastora come to visit, I share with each of them separately I invent some rules for a game of two and we spent a good time laughing, enjoying and even disgusted because neither of them likes to lose, I have to adjust to the revenge but the most important thing for me is to enjoy my beloved grandmas.

Tengo juegos de mesa por ejemplo mi mama me regalo un Ajedrez de tabla de madera es una reliquia tiene más de 30 años y está bien conservado y yo tengo como tarea cuidarlo, cuando comencé a dar mis primeros pasos en la lectura mi papa me compro un mini libro con las técnicas para este juego además de aprender a leer conocí cómo jugarlo, no soy un experto ni tengo mucha experiencia pero a mi familia siempre les gano. Igual tengo un domino hago dupla con mi papa para ganarle a mi mama que juega con mi hermana, lo mejor de todo es cuando viene de visita mis abuelas materna y paterna Ángela y Pastora, yo comparto con cada una de ellas de manera separada yo invento unas reglas para un juego de dos y pasamos un buen tiempo riendo, disfrutando y hasta de disgusto porque a ninguna de las dos les gusta perder, tengo que ajustarme a la revancha pero lo más importante para mi es disfrutar de mis abues queridas.


img_0.34254371275514395.jpg


I am the complement of my family, we are united and we share all the time, now the HIVE, so I feel very motivated and excited to be able to have a different activity in this pandemic.

Soy el complemento de mi familia, somos unidos y compartimos todo el tiempo, ahora el HIVE, por lo que lo que me siento muy motivado y emocionado de poder tener una actividad diferente en esta pandemia.


img_0.3138313923136437.jpg



I wish you all a great day, now in addition to continuing reading I will be able to hold a gathering about HIVE as a family.

See you👋

Les deseo a todos un gran día, ahora además de seguir leyendo podre realizar una tertulia a cerca de HIVE en familia.

Nos vemos👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency