RE: RE: MY VISIT TO THE LARGEST TECH MARKET IN NIGERIA - COMPUTER VILLAGE, IKEJA
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VISIT TO THE LARGEST TECH MARKET IN NIGERIA - COMPUTER VILLAGE, IKEJA

RE: MY VISIT TO THE LARGEST TECH MARKET IN NIGERIA - COMPUTER VILLAGE, IKEJA

Wow, you are really good at pictorial storytelling, lol. I enjoyed every bit of it, it was almost as if I went with you to get your laptop battery.

The tech market looks really big and the building you went to that has different quotes looks beautiful too.

The quote that got me was the second one, which says "work until you no longer have to introduce yourself", it's really deep and I'm so happy you shared it with us, thank you.

Happy new month 🌺.

I came here via the @ocd curation report, if you might be wondering how I ended up here and I'm so glad I did.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center