This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Easter Monday

img_2274.heic

Hi guys its the end of Easter monday 🐣 and it was fun. In czech republic are these holidays a bit different from other countries. We visit girls in groups whip their asses (gently of course), and they give us food and alcohol, usually Czech favourite slivovitz, for that. It can be seen as a bit strange to a foreigner but it is, what it is 😂. So I got a bit drunk. After twelve (that’s the time we’re not allowed to visit girls anymore), me and my friends were so drunk we decided to go play football 🤦‍♂️. That was a bad idea first kick my friend kicked me in the balls and the second I kicked him in the face, so we decided to go home. And now I’m here broken, drunk and tired in my bed writing this article. I hope yaĺl had a great monday like me ;~)
Good night 🌛