This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hifromy [PL/ENG]

PL: Pod koniec kwietnia zacząłem robić figurki z gliny przedstawiające różne stworki. Totalny freestyle. Założenie było tylko jedno: miały mieć podobną formę, ale każda miała być inna. Robiłem je przez miesiąc. Potem zaniosłem je do pracowni ceramicznej na Łokietka. Tam zostały wypalone. W czerwcu je odebrałem, na początku lipca pomalowałem i zaraz potem trafiły na @rynek, czyli listę nagród, które można odebrać w @krolestwo za tokeny RCR/RCRT.

ENG: At the end of April I started making clay figures depicting various creatures. It was a total freestyle. The premise was just one: they had to have a similar form, but each one had to be different. I was making them for a month. Then I took them to the ceramic studio on Łokietka Street (Krakow). They were burned there. I picked them up in June, painted them at the beginning of July and soon afterwards they went on the @rynek, a list of rewards that can be picked up at @krolestwo for RCR/RCRT tokens.

PL: Do rozstrzygnięcia pozostała tylko kwestia nazwy. Wiele osób pytało mnie: co to za stworki? Zawsze miałem problem z odpowiedzią. Ostatecznie postanowiłem nazwać je używając słowa, które wymyśliłem dawno, dawno temu, gdy chodziłem do liceum. Wtedy też lepiłem z gliny i jedną z figurek nazwałem "hifrom". Źródłem tej nazwy jest zbitka dwóch angielskich wyrazów "HE" oraz "FROM". Dlaczego? Bo nie wiadomo skąd są te stworki...

ENG: Only the question of the name remained to be decided. Many people asked me: what are these creatures? I always had a problem with the answer. In the end, I decided to name them using a word I came up with a long, long time ago when I went to high school. Back then I was also clay moulding and I called one of the figures 'hifrom'. The source of this name is a composite of two English words 'HE' and 'FROM'. Why? Because it's not clear where the creatures are from...

PL: Łącznie pierwsza seria Hifromów (nie wliczając serii prototypowej) ma 18 figurek.

ENG: In total, the first Hifrom series (not including the prototype series) has 18 figures.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

PL: Wkrótce planuję rozpocząć prace nad kolejną serią. Możliwe jednak, że nazwę je inaczej. Ktoś ma jakieś propozycje?

ENG: I plan to start work on another series soon. However, it's possible I'll name it differently. Anyone have any suggestions?