Clay creatures IV [ENG/PL]

PL: Kilka dni temu dorobiłem kolejne 6 figurek do kolekcji stworków. Oznacza to, że mam ich już 24. Całkiem sporo. W tej sytuacji wybrałem się wczoraj do pracowni ceramicznej przy ulicy Łokietka w Krakowie i oddałem je do wypalenia w piecu ceramicznym. W przyszłym tygodniu powinny być gotowe.

ENG: A few days ago I added another six figures to the creature collection. This means that I already have 24 of them, quite a lot. So, yesterday I went to the ceramic workshop on Łokietka Street in Kraków and had them fired in the ceramic kiln. They should be ready next week.

PL: Po wypale będzie trzeba je będzie jeszcze pomalować. Wciąż jednak nie wiem co z nimi zrobię. Może będzie je można dostać za tokeny RCRT, może ukryję je w Królestwie i każdy będzie je mógł znaleźć w różnych miejscach. Nie wiem jeszcze...

ENG: They will still need to be painted after burning. I still don't know what I'm going to do with them, though. Maybe it will be possible to get them for RCRT tokens, maybe I will hide them in the Kingdom and everyone will be able to find them in different places. I don't know yet...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now