📈 October powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

hpud-2408-cover.jpg

It's October, 1 -- the time have came for powerup activity and account, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain - it is...

Hive Power Up Day

I never missed even one #hpud since October 2020 - 48 differently-sized monthly powerups in a row. A habit, or good training? Anyway, sweet!

powerups-2020-24.jpg

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and stats for the last month:


hpud-2410-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2410-stat.png
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- last month I was rather a laborious bee, although blogged not every day. My author rewards made 353 HP, and curation rewards made 300 HP. Also, I exchanged 300 STEEM and moved in 279 HIVE.

So, on the top of it I had 360 HIVE liquid in my wallet.

hpud-2410_qw1.jpg

I powered up 325 HIVE.
Thus, my account grew by 920 HP: from 37180 in September to 38100 in October.

hpud-2410-rank-450.jpg

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #450 source. Funny, but in September it was #445 - which means a sliding down, even despite the significant growth. Many other bees are working, I am not the only one here stocking up the honey :)

Let me round up the blog here.

2024-apr-3098w-h2.jpg

Good things move at a snail's pace, as Japanese use to say.

See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!


Changes were made via @ecency interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: june | july | aug | sept. |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now