Trying new thing…

Giving yourself a mission and ambition can be so exhausting but in the end, it’s going to be worth it. After the whole exam tension and stress I decided to release the stress by applying to a gym well at first, I knew that was a wrong choice but I had been procrastinating this activity a lot and the main reason for this activity was to get fit and stop being body shamed because I look slim and I feel like going to the gym would help.


source

My friend and i planned to register after our exam which we did today. We woke as early as 6 am trust me it was so hard because that was the first day of vacation which I was supposed to use to rest well. Unfortunately, we had to be on our feet, so we did a little bit of exercise by jogging to the gym center I was so active not knowing the activity I’d be meeting at the center, it felt so good to keep up with because I felt so energetic.
On getting there we met with the secretary so we could get fixed on a session, inside my head I was already thinking of going for the weight lift but the gym instructor stopped me and asked us to follow him I was curious to know where we are going well the curiosity ended when we were asked to join the rest of the people outside doing some exercise and I was like this is so simple for me but it wasn’t at all because, after about 20 mins into the exercise, I was already seeing heaven 😂.


source

I had to rush out to get a chill bottled water Looking to my right I saw my friend coming already panting too I wanted to laugh but I just couldn’t because I couldn’t catch my breath. After giving ourselves 20 mins break we went back inside to join the others doing the whole session like a pro.
We are back in the gym and Catching up with the rest while doing that I saw a cake delivery coming in it was the owner’s birthday hurray my energy came back but right there in front of me he took the cake to his car and drove off it was as if he took my energy along. Well, the session ended after 2hrs and we didn’t even wait another minute we disappeared immediately feeling so famished and tired. It was a nice experience but I believe it will be nicer.

Thank you for stopping by. Bye!

Feel free to connect with me on
Twitter @Adebayo46010201
discord @xonium

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now