a Rather Bizarre Grounding Technique - Back from Derealization

Hello there folks!
Today I would like to talk to you about a technique I discovered not long ago.

So the thing is, ever felt like you were detached from reality, even a little?
Yeah, that's derealization, at least that's the more known term.


img_0.5825897382342946

So then this happens we feel a little bit distant from reality.
It feels as though there is a blurry glass between us and real life, or reality.
This applies to many things like emotions and such.
It can be another disturbing experience, especially when it is more long-term.
That's what today I felt like sharing with you something I discovered very recently.

So as I was walking and was a little bit ungrounded, which is the time I use for this type of thing.
I discovered that while being derealized I'm disconnected from reality something happened, something interesting.


img_0.38375204635904936

You see I was asking myself a very interesting question.
I Asked myself a question that cannot be answered by my brain,
This happens you may feel your brain as though it is shutting off,
Yep, a brain-lag is what made it possible to get back in touch with reality,
That's because your can't give you a straight answer, can send your brain and how it operates.

I figured that's because there's more capacity for inputs or for receiving data from the outside world.

I think that's why in dreams, some of them, we may experience and more realistic reality than real life.

So I found one way to do it is if we ask the hard questions that our brain simply cannot answer, all generally doesn't have an answer for... It's similar to when we ask to remember something and we just cannot remember it.


img_0.9083444790672298

I feel like this is a call for the brain to also hard reset.
Either way it worked!

I hope it helps someone out there too!

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day ☺️💯



Follow✨ for More Content!


◀️ Previous Post - Next Post ▶️



✍️Author(s): DeepSpiral (aka: TwinDenis, TheDenis, Dennis K.)
⚠️Disclaimers: I am not a medical, financial or legal professional advisor, if you need help seek advice from an appropriate professional depending on the case. Materials in this Post can be Opinions and not to be taken as facts unless a relevant source is cited, always do your own research for the topics discussed.
📷Credited Image Sources:
[Image] (https://unsplash.com/photos/0lOkeLbdsBw) by Jr Korpa.
[Image] (https://unsplash.com/photos/QMJjwsUOb7Y) by Jr Korpa.
https://unsplash.com/photos/QMJjwsUOb7Y
Image by Valentin Salja.
▶️You can find me here: OdySee | YouTube
#️⃣Tags: #deepthought #ocd #esoterism #thoughts #esoteric #philosophy #philosophical #awareness #consciousness #mind #hive #psychology #positivevibes #mindset #NLP #mindfulness #mindful #hive #hive-155221 #life #blog #alive #wearealive #thoughtfuldailypost #empathy #hive-166408 #hive-177682 #hive-123046 #hive-122315 #cityofneoxian #leo #neoxian #proofofbrain #hive-engine #archon #oneup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center