Three days exercise helps to improve my health

Polish_20221207_103433010.jpg
Myself after morning walk

For the past 4 months now,I haven't been engaged in morning or evening exercise just like I always do. Am not fat, but to maintain a healthy life, I do exercise 3 times in a week. But this time, 4 months has passed. So, I began to notice that I don't sleep well at night and I also feel heavy. Sometimes when I walk fast my breathing will start to hang. That was when I remember that I need some exercise.

To boost my night rest, after meal on Sunday night, I decided to have some walk before going to bed. I have downloaded videos of exercise on my phone. So, I choosed 30 minutes walk. It was all about running, juggling, out together, kicks and so on. After the 30 minutes walk I took my bath and guess what, I slept soundly. But guess what happened in the following morning, I was not able to stand up due to body pains. I wasn't afraid at all because I know the cause. I have left exercise for months now.

In other to scare the pains away, I did 90 minutes walk the following morning. It wasn't really easy but I tried to complete it. Seriously it helps me a lot because all the muscles was straightened and the blood circulating well.

Polish_20221207_103546372.jpg
Straightening my waist

My experience on the third day.

Polish_20221207_103355316.jpg

On the third day, I found out that my body is now flexible. I don't feel the pains anymore and I don't feel heavy again. All my bones is strong and am back to fit. Exercise is good for old and young. It doesn't matter weather you are fat or slim because all of us consume lots of calories on a daily basis. To improve our lives, we need this body training or exercise at least 2 times in a week. When we do so, it helps us to control our weight, our hearts will be in good condition and deadly diseases like stroke, cancer, diabetes, heart failure, etc. Won't attack us.

When last did you exercise your body? If you are yet to start please do. Walk every day and continue to live a good life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center