Recognizing Oneself

Socrates believed that one of the most crucial things to undertake was to know oneself.

IMG_7843.JPG

It will provide you with the light you require. He added that a man could not acquire virtue through ignorance. Knowing your inner self and realizing the right things you need to do are what he meant by "self." So, allow me to share my insights into understanding myself in this essay in ways that will better explain it. Continue to scroll!

Neutral Elegant Feminine Simple Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail .jpg

How do I comprehend myself?

People have different perspectives and insights about themselves, depending on the individual. Understanding myself comes from reflecting on and analyzing the characteristics that define me.

IMG_7847.JPG

I evaluate my strengths and flaws to understand better who I am. You must identify the qualities you possess that you both admire and detest to accomplish it. We are about to discover the traits we do not want and the qualities we maintain that we genuinely enjoy as a result of getting to know ourselves.

I developed into this version of myself as a result of the experiences. Most of us have a cause for being who we are today. And in my case, it is a result of the hardships and tribulations I have faced over the years.

IMG_7836.JPG

What would I say about myself?

I am a career-driven individual. I'm aware that I could use many qualities and features to describe who I am, but I'll stick with career-driven. I am that way because I am committed to succeeding and having a successful job in the future.

IMG_7845.JPG

My Family's Influence

My family has had the most influence on who I am right now. They taught me to be a better person and taught me what was right and wrong. That makes them an essential contributor to the person I am today.

IMG_7848.JPG

Do I enjoy changing some aspects of who I am?

I won't make any changes. Instead of trying to change who I am, I should learn to accept who I am. Appreciating who I am would be preferable to changing certain aspects of myself. I will always and forever be this person.

IMG_7855.JPG



I am so grateful to my readers for taking the time to read my piece. Your support means the world to me. Please accept my deepest gratitude to all of you. I look forward to seeing you on my next blog!

Random Blog.png

Blog #33
Date Published: December 1, 2022
PREVIOUS BLOGS:
  1. Trying MR. KIMBOB in SM Central - Olongapo City
  2. Truckload of Good Times: An Adventure with Friends
  3. Strolling & Thrifty Shopping in Olongapo City
  4. Kurukutok Resort Park in Subic, Zambales
  5. The First Sunday Mass for the Month of October
Want To Connect With Me?

charmingcherry.jpg

Copyright © 2022, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center