🍄Snowdrop Grebes

Bzzz!
Long time no see! There have been a lot of important offline things to do in preparation for winter. I'm glad to be back with you!

We had a rather warm winter in the south this year and it snowed after the new year.

Recently walking out on the porch in the morning I found these mushroom caps sticking out of the snow

Although these are not edible mushrooms, I had aesthetic pleasure photographing them. I hope you enjoy them too.

80pli5.png

banner and feather divider created by @barbara-orenya


image.png

Trade conveniently on HiveDex.io.

Thanks to @Mahdiyari!


horizontal.svg

I wish you all a peaceful sky above your head and stable soil under your feet! Take care of yourself and your loved ones so that you can meet again in the hive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency