Maybe a dream will come true / Tal vez se cumpla un sueño

Fuente / Source

Greetings ✌️, here with my text today I hope you enjoy it 💙

Saludos ✌️, por aquí con mi texto de hoy espero que lo disfruten 💙


🎈English🎈

« Maybe a dream will come true »

Demons and reason torment me, they destroy everything, they break every dream into a million.

But I continue to repair each one, little by little, there are many now.

I continue walking and collecting each piece, maybe one will be fulfilled.

«I do not abandon hope or love.»

🎈Español🎈

« Tal vez se cumpla un sueño »

Me atormentan los demonios y la razón, destruyen todo, parten cada sueño en un millón.

Pero sigo reparando cada uno, poco a poco, ya son muchos.

Continuo caminando y recogiendo cada pieza, tal vez se cumpla uno.

«No abandono la esperanza ni el amor.»


Espero que hayan disfrutado mi entrada, y les deseo que tengan una semana productiva y llena de paz, hasta la próxima ✌️

I hope you enjoyed my post, and I wish you a productive and peaceful week, until next time ✌️



My native language is Spanish, so that this is not an impediment for English speakers, I use Google Translate to translate my content into English.

Mi idioma nativo es el español, para que esto no sea un impedimento para los angloparlantes uso Google Traslate para llevar mi contenido al inglés


Thanks for your visit / Gracias por su lectura


nuevo.gif

Vote for your witness ☝️ Vota por su testigo


Support me ->👇👇<- Apóyame
Hive.vote


I wish you a happy day, until next time
Les deseo un feliz día, hasta la próxima

🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center