Making some blueberry Pancakes

My grandmother treated me often with Blueberry Pancakes and they are one of my favorite dishes till now. Yesterday when I visited my mother we made some blueberry pancakes together, because she bought some nice blueberries and wanted to cook something with them. I suggested to make some blueberry pancakes and she agreed.

Ingredients:

  • 4 Eggs
  • 400 ml Milk
  • Sugar
  • Salt
  • 400 g wheat
  • 250 g blueberries
  • butter for the pan

It is pretty easy to make just mix all the ingredients in a bowl and heat some butter in the pan. Then pour some of the mixture into the pan an heat on both sides. It is a very delicious and easy dish for dessert. Depending on how sweet you like them you pour more or less sugar on top of them when eating. Because of the blueberries they can be very sour depending on the taste of the blueberries and you just need to adjust the amount of sugar to your taste buds.

IMG_20240802_200335.jpg

IMG_20240802_200331.jpg

IMG_20240802_202144.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments