Travel Digest #1692

Introduction


Hi everyone it's @lizanomadsoul finally back here with the Monday edition of the #TravelDigest.

Another day of great places and stories around the globe to read about! This time we have great stories from Vietnam, France, Spain, India, Italy, Australia, The Philippines, Sweden, Bosnia, and Poland - So a little bit of everything! - Enjoy 馃槈


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple, @blocktrades, @theycallmedan and the curation trail. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 馃崓


馃 A wonderful day out at the majestic Dak Tang lake by @dodovietnam

Hi Hivers in Outdoors and more community, what did you do for your weekend yesterday? I guess most of people are very happy at the weekends to relax after hard-working weekdays. For me, I try to make my every day a weekend. I always try to make my works fun and interesting, then I can work and enjoy at the same time. Normally I enjoy time by my own because my friends are busy at their weekdays. But yesterday was Sunday, then we organized a day out together. And we made it to arrange an exploring trip at Dak Tang lake.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




馃 The Fairies Bridge Hike - Grimaud France by @leaky20

After exploring the small town of Grimaud we decided to go for a bit of a hike in the area to see old castle ruins and a primitive stone bridge located just a short walk outside of the town center. The day was super hot out and we made the mistake of not bringing any water with us so we were pretty much dying of thirst by the time we were done our little adventure. The sights weren't very far so I thought that the walk would be a bit quicker than what it was, but in the end it took us well over an hour round trip to see everything.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




馃 The most beautiful beach in Mallorca - Cal贸 Des Moro (ENG - ESP) by @recarvajalp

One of the places that I enjoy the most and that I will be eternally in love with is the sea, this time I will show you Palma de Mallorca one of the beaches that so far I have found one of the most beautiful places I have visited, and after reading among all the offers that exist here, I have decided for Cal贸 Des Moro and the truth is that it was a total success.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and Haveyoubeenhere

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Did you know we made an awesome mobile application for the travel community?
Join over 400 travelers there!
You can use it to post directly to Hive and Pinmapple!

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Want to learn a bit more about our projects?
Learn more about Pinmapple
Learn more about Haveyoubeenhere
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center