A quick test of the flashlight of the BigBlue SL-CP001A 10 000 mAh (Li-Polymer) solar charger power bank (2023.04.16)

Three days ago (on 2023.04.13) I wrote that the solar charger power bank is arrived. Today (on 2023.04.16) dawn I made a quick test of its flashlight. I took three photos in its flashlight in the garden. Its flashlight is strong enough to use it even in the night. Good in power outages, in emergencies.

A little move towards my smartphone (Motorola Moto G22) would blind its camera.

From a little higher distance to the grass.

Maybe these photos look like as if I would like to record a horror movie. Probably it is good even for that, as a prop. Imagine the main character holding this in a zombie apocalypse movie. Haha.

Probably I will post more photos with it in the future.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center