"Make the Most out of It"

[B#5|02.27.2023]
Author: volleyren20

Aloha my dear Hive mates! Happy new week to one and all. How are you? Consistency? Nah...I must say, lately, I really can't manage my time pretty well both in real and virtual world, especially in my online side hustles. However, I am trying to seize each day of my life with the love of my life for there are few days left before he will have his flight back to Manila for work. So, both of us are spending much of the time to be together even in just an ordinary day of our lives. More of a "Quality Time" together, may at home or theirs.

1677458577891.jpg [Photos were captured using Rhed's and my phone. Collaged using Pixlab app]

Quality time is one of the important things I am longing when it comes to being in a relationship. What matters to me is that when we are together, he will spend his time without any regrets or any second thoughts about it. Like, he will give his time wholeheartedly. Being me, I am not this typical type of girl that demands nonsense things. But when it comes to surprises, I am really up for it. I will become more happy when my man will take the initiative to buy the things, he thinks I needed than asking him to buy it for me.

As for Rhed, he actually spoiling me with love and care. Of course, with the efforts he have shown this past few days, I appreciate all of it. "Little things counts!"

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqoNaGesawVPeGY8CZTdZwzaG2vjjZvzsgL6WgRBMyGtfFRZZLN8cVPiU3a2yk9pS7vbS314Wm2xQ3SFutgMPqdMedwR6ByWGHwLYaVAhgVosZXu.webp

Few days ago, I've been craving for something sour kind of food like a green mango. Anything that taste sour. Maybe because my monthly period is about to come. And here's this Rhed that really did his best to look for it. We went to town just to look and buy it. Lol. XD. And for all you know, our town is quite far from our place. We eventually found what we were looking for and I am over the moon then. (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠) Cravings satisfied!

Just like that, every little deeds he does for me so far, it made me so appreciative of him. I thanked him for every single day he spent for me and he did proved to me that not all promises are meant to be broken, but, to be proven.

Ten days from now, we will be apart again for he will go back to Manila for his work. That is why, as much as possible, we make the most of out the remaining days before his flight.

That's all for my quick update about my life. Thank you so much for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves especially your heart.💕

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

IMG_20221214_204827.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center