USEFUL CLASS TEST

img_0.9278707895983545

Photo source

Never burn your trash quickly, they a day in my school, where a lecturer gave us a test in our class room, at that moment three members including me disobey is time give for the test, is thirty minutes test, as soon as thirty minutes, he said pens up three of us refuse to raise our hand up and he mark us and sayed "He is not going to collect our test, immediately the two member burn their own why me, I put it in a dustbin(trash).

He went to the office and came back to the class, saying we should bring our test, immediately I go directly to the dust bin and pick mine in the trash while the two member turned their and the lecturer give us advice about trash is not made for immediate burning, his made for putting unnecessary material for some time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency