Tin Foil Hat...

anna-e60yPDSBTN4-unsplash.jpgsource

I am not familiar with the tin foil hat, I'm not sure if I have seen it in real life, maybe in the movies though. So, I checked for the meaning online, and I got this. You can scoop out the meaning too if you are unfamiliar with it like me.
A tin foil hat is a hat made from one or more sheets of aluminium foil, or a piece of conventional headgear lined with foil, often worn in the belief or hope that it shields the brain from threats such as electromagnetic fields, mind control, and mind reading.Link

images.jpegsource

From the looks of things, I see that the tin foil hat is something you do for fun. Maybe to make others laugh, and make cheer about something. I love the idea though, and I think I would also give it a try too.

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@daily.prompt/mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2112-tin-foil-hat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now