To create your own sea when you can't reach the sea!

Hello everyone from a cloudy Wednesday, this article is prepared for the contest "a picture is worth a thousand words" organised by @freewritehouse.

Those who want to participate in the competition can reach from the title below. @Tomiajax, maybe you want to participate!

A Picture is Worth A Thousand Words



When you cannot reach the sea in the hot summer season, you create your own sea. Especially if you are a child, your possibilities are limited and you want to have fun despite the limited possibilities. No excuse is accepted and your wish must be fulfilled.

As a child, when I told my father that I wanted to go to the sea, he advised me to fill the basin with water and swim in it. If you want the water to be salty, he would say to throw 3-5 handfuls of salt in it. So we used to go to the only stream in the village with other children and create our own sea and entertainment.

Just like in the picture!


source

I see my childhood in the picture, the water in the stream we used was not so much, but we had the same amount of fun. I don't remember how many times I stepped on the slippery stones in the stream and fell down, but I remember the fun each of them brought.

I think playing with water is the greatest fun. Hearing the sound of running water, feeling its coldness on your skin and soaking your opponent until there is no dry ground left!

Now I live 15 minutes away from the sea, I can go swimming whenever I want, but I cannot get the pleasure of any of my childhood games with water.

The reason may be the disappearance of the glamour of reaching the unattainable or the disappearance of the innocence of childhood. The conclusion is that childhood is different everywhere, lived and missed.

A picture frame is more than enough to describe the happiness of 3 children! I see the fun of children who wet each other and use water as a weapon to wet each other in their games. The smile on their faces is enough to warm even those who look at the picture.



See you in my next article, all content belongs to me. @cute-cactus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency