The world - 5 min freewrite




Image from unsplash.com

 

The World

The world is full of opportunities, of things to learn and explore that await us daily for us to explore. I am an adventurer by nature, I always like to investigate, I am someone very curious and that is what has led me to be self-taught.

I know many people who go around the world being bohemian, without having academic studies, I do not want it to be understood that I am motivating them to do the same, studies are an important part in the education of every human being, but I want to make it clear that to know the world and try all its benefits and setbacks, they are not necessary, at least from my experience that is how I see it. I know that there will be many who think otherwise, and that is very good, because that is precisely the way the world works.

Each of us has an opinion formed, based on our experiences, our knowledge and what we have learned, although it has been empirically, and I think there is a good part of beauty and art in that.

In my passage through this world I have explored, I have lived many experiences that have basically taught me to keep breathing, although I call it survival and not living, because for me they are very different concepts from each other.

Living is when you achieve your goals, enjoy and put to work all the tools you know, and basically you do it for pleasure, while surviving is something more institute, that natural instinct that we all carry in our genes, and that I do not particularly enjoy. .

I'm not a hedonist, but I do want my time on planet earth to be pleasant, and that those who read these short lines can enjoy it, or maybe learn something. It may also be that you will make some friends in the process and that is a great gain that goes beyond any financial dividend that you intend to expect.

So let's make our passage through this world a pleasant experience for all, living, exploring and enjoying the opportunities that come our way.

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency