This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cornealus /Fanart


Hello friends welcome to my blog. This is my entry in @splinterlands for weekly contest. I always made drawing of characters for participation of contest. Today i made Cornealus. Its also seems like eye.
In original picture its looking very beautiful and also color combination is mind blowing. I made also drawing of it as same . I was also shocked to see my drawing at the end because its also looking beautiful drawing. I used compass and led pencil , pencil colors and black pointer for highlighting. So i want to tell you about my drawing process so let's start the procedure.

Procedure

First i took compass and adjust led pencil in it. Then made a big circle for making the complete work. I made then small circle and third step i made mini circle for making it as eye lid.


Later on i made big double lines at the lower part of eye lid.


Then i made also different lines all around the eye circle. Its seems like eyelashes with a stylish touch 😁 I also inspired of it and wish to have such eyelashes.


At the last step of sketch i also made lines in big and small shape inside the circle and give last touch by giving design inside the eye lid. I made sketch again wit black pointer for highlighting colors.


Now i started coloring session and first i picked black color and filled eyelid whole. Then used sky pencil color and filled whole small lines.


Then i picked pink color and added it inside the eye circle.

At the last step of coloring i filled big double line with pink and purple color. In black eyelid i put white dots. Mostly i left space of character in white color for final look.

Final look


Hope you will like my cornealus drawing. I also made a video of my artwork. See you in the next. Bye.