🎬 📹 My first impression of the anime of the season 🎬 📹

image.png

Well, I don't usually do this a lot because I feel it's over saturating things, but due to how interesting the first chapters of the anime that are coming out this season have been (at least the three I've seen), I need to talk about my first impressions of this season. And the truth is, even though I'm going to talk about what I've already talked about before, I think it's a topic that I should come back to later, in order to make a series of before, during and after, where I tell you about my intrigue for the anime that are about to start, and then talk about how I'm receiving them and finish with a good review of what I saw this season. This time, it's time to talk about the first chapter of Dragon Ball Daima, the first two chapters of Uzumaki and the first two chapters of Dandadan

Bueno, no suelo hacer mucho esto porque siento que es sobre saturar las cosas, pero debido a lo interesante que han sido los primeros capítulos de los animes que están saliendo esta temporada (por lo menos los tres que he visto), necesito hablar de lo que son mis primeras impresiones de esta temporada. Y la verdad, a pesar de que voy a hablar de lo que ya he hablado antes, creo que es un tema que debería volver a tocar más tarde, para así hacer una serie del antes, el durante y el después, dónde les cuente mi intriga por los animes que están por empezar, para después hablar de cómo los estoy recibiendo y finalizar con una buena review de lo que vi esta temporada. Esta vez, toca hablar del primer capítulo de Dragon Ball Daima, los primeros dos capítulos de Uzumaki y los primeros dos capítulos de Dandadan

image.png

image.png

I want to get out of this fast because honestly Daima and Dandadan have got me charmed, so talking about uzumaki makes me ill, makes me tense, disappointed and annoyed. Five years waited for the manga adaptation and I was about to write preciousness about the anime when I saw the first chapter, but I wanted to wait for the others to come out because it felt like a dream and that at some point I had to wake up. That moment was the second chapter, which has dreadful animation and shows us that somehow they either ran out of budget in the first chapter or didn't want to do any more stuff. I've read that the last chapter is directed by the person who directed the first chapter (who is not in the other two), which makes me think that at least it will have a good ending, but it's sad to know that the adaptation still hasn't reached the height of Junji Ito's work.

Quiero salir de esto rápido porque sinceramente Daima y Dandadan me tienen encantado, por lo que hablar de uzumaki me hace mal, me pone tenso, decepcionado y molesto. Cinco años se esperó para la adaptación del manga y estuve a punto de escribir preciosidades sobre el anime al ver el primer capítulo, pero quise esperar a que salieran los demás porque se sentía como un sueño y que en algún momento tenía que despertar. Ese momento fue el segundo capítulo, que tiene una animación espantosa y nos muestra que, de alguna forma, o se acabaron el presupuesto en el primer capítulo o no quisieron hacer más cosas. He leído que el último capítulo está dirigido por la persona que dirigió el primer capítulo (que no está en los otros dos), lo que me hace pensar que al menos tendrá un buen final, pero es triste saber que aún no ha llegado la adaptación a la altura de la obra de Junji Ito.

image.png

For Dandadan, I have to say, the first two chapters of Dandadan have me in love because of the direction, the drawing, the character design, the colors and even the dubbing, because... Yes, I'm watching it in Spanish. It seems to me an anime to watch quietly and I'm taking advantage that Netflix does a good job dubbing anime to watch Dandadan this way. But I don't want to say much about the anime because I have a post planned where I'll talk more about it. But with this, with the fact that with only two chapters I have fabric to cut and extend me to talk you can realize how good everything is being.

Para Dandadan, tengo que decir, los primeros dos capítulos de Dandadan me tienen enamorado tanto por la dirección, como por el dibujo, el diseño de personajes, los colores y hasta el doblaje, porque… si, lo estoy viendo en español. Me parece un anime para ver tranquilo y estoy aprovechando que Netflix hace un buen trabajo doblando animes para ver Dandadan de esta forma. Pero no quiero decir mucho del anime porque tengo pensado un post donde hablaré más al respecto. Pero con esto, con el hecho de que con solo dos capítulos tenga tela para cortar y extenderme a hablar pueden darse cuenta de lo bueno que todo está siendo.

image.png

image.png

And Finishing with Dragon Ball Daima, I may be rushing, and as with Uzumaki, I may need more than one chapter to give an opinion, however, what has been seen in this first chapter of Dragon Ball Daima is something beautiful. Seeing how they show again the most iconic moments of Dragon Ball Z with such a fluid animation and a drawing that is practically the tracing of the manga, being also a canon adaptation to Toriyama's work (besides being the last one), is a gift that every fan of dragon ball accepts with open arms. And maybe I have nothing to do with it, but because of that and the fact that dragon ball sparking zero is already available, my dragon ball fever is bigger than ever.

Y culminando con Dragon Ball Daima, puede que me esté precipitando, y como con Uzumaki, es posible que necesite más de un capítulo para dar una opinión, sin embargo, lo que se ha visto en este primer capítulo de Dragon Ball Daima es algo hermoso. Ver como vuelven a mostrar los momentos más icónicos de Dragon Ball Z con una animación tan fluida y un dibujo que es prácticamente la calca al manga, siendo además una adaptación canon a la obra de Toriyama (además de ser la última), es un regalo que todo fan de dragon ball acepta con brazos abiertos. Y puede que no tenga nada que ver, pero por eso y por el hecho de que ya esté disponible el dragon ball sparking zero, mi fiebre por dragon ball volvió mas grande que nunca.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Consider following our trail on HIVEVOTE click on the image below,We thank all the support.

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center