Inuyashiki

impresiones-finales-de-Last-Hero-Inuyashiki-de-Hiroya-Oku-destacada-el-palomitron.jpg


I just watched an anime called Inuyashiki, and I came straight to write about it. I almost never do this and to be honest I do not like it a 100%, with the feeling afloat, I cant be very objective, things can escape from my eye and I'll try to be more subjective and talk about how the art made you feel, more about how the art is itself. In the same way, and despite the fact that I liked Inuyashiki a lot, it has at least one bad thing that I can't miss and which I'll also talk about here.

Acabo de terminar de ver un anime llamado Inuyashiki, y vine directo a escribir sobre él. Casi nunca hago esto y la verdad es que no me gusta del todo, ya que con el sentimiento a flote puede que muchas cosas objetivas se escapen para ser más subjetivo y hablar sobre cómo te hizo sentir la obra, más de cómo es la obra en sí. De igual manera, y a pesar de que Inuyashiki me haya gustado mucho, tiene por lo menos una cosa mala que no puedo dejar pasar y de la cual también hablaré aquí


Since this time I do not know the repercussion that the anime had, and I do not know how new it is (I understand that I could investigate more, but as I said, I only came to write with what I knew before watching the anime and with what I feel now when finish it), then I am forced to give you the plot: the anime follows two persons who were in a park when an alien spaceship went down to our planet. That’s why, each of these persons became a robot with their human memories, with powers that they discover throughout the anime. Shishigami, the teenager, feels alive using his powers to kill people, while Inuyashiki, a 58-year-old father of a family, feels alive when he's saving lives.

Ya que esta vez desconozco la repercusión que tuvo el anime, y tampoco sé que tan nuevo es (entiendo que pude investigar más, pero como dije, solo vine a escribir con lo que sabía antes de ver el anime y con lo que siento ahora al terminarlo), entonces me veo en la obligación de darles la premisa: el anime sigue a dos personas que se encontraban en un parque cuando una nave extraterrestre tocó tierra. Gracias a eso, cada una de estas personas se convirtió en un robot con sus recuerdos humanos, con poderes que van descubriendo a lo largo del anime. Shishigami, el adolescente, se siente vivo al usar sus poderes para matar personas, mientras que por su contra parte, Inuyashiki, un padre de familia de 58 años, se siente vivo al salvar vidas.

0a2407218a49c74ab8e1abc5fadd6557.png


The anime, which I thought was going to take the easy way of the hero and the villain (and sometimes it is), is more about sentimentality and developing its two characters in an incredible way. And this really hurts, since it could have been a great anime to make anyone cry, but its animation is CGI, it's something I can't let go. An entertaining story that keeps you on the edge of the screen for eleven chapters, with a great ending and a perfect character development, but something had to bring down the anime so it was not so mediatic, and it is its the sad animation in CGI that in several moments is very uncomfortable to watch.

El anime, que yo pensé que iba a tomar el rumbo fácil del héroe y el villano (y a veces es así), se va más por el sentimentalismo y desarrollar a sus dos personajes de una forma increíble. Y esto realmente me duele, ya que pudo haber sido un anime grandioso para hacer llorar a cualquiera, pero su animación es CGI es algo que no puedo dejar pasar. Una historia entretenida que te mantiene al borde de la pantalla durante once capítulos, con un gran final y un perfecto desarrollo de personajes, pero algo tuvo que hacer bajar el anime para que no fuese tan mediático, y es su triste animación en CGI que en varios momentos es muy incómoda de ver.


Even so, if you are there more for the story than for the animation, I am sure that you are going to have a good time watching Inuyashiki, and if you are reading manga, you will not only have a good time reading it, but you will fall in love with the drawing and the history in an impressive way.

Aun así, si estas más por la historia que por la animación, estoy seguro de que vas a pasar un buen rato viendo Inuyashiki, y si eres de leer manga, no solo la pasarás bien leyéndolo, sino que te vas a enamorar del dibujo y de la historia de una forma impresionante.

Resultado-de-imagen-para-Inuyashiki-wallpaper-Streaming-.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru25

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center