Spirited Away and a love story (El viaje de Chihiro y una historia de amor)

studio-ghibli-spirited-away.jpg


"Do you remember Chihiro?" The first time I saw Spirited Away was with my ex, and if I remember correctly, it was the last movie I watched with her. The routine for watching movies at my house was always the same, and since I'm a movie lover it was a lot of fun. The first thing was to sit in front of the computer on a sofa where we could both easily enter, and then watch the movie while we ate something. It was a simple thing that we did almost every week, and over the course of two years we watched hundreds of movies of all kinds, but Spirited Away was the last and I thank it with all my heart.

“¿Recuerdas a Chihiro?” La primera vez que vi El viaje de Chihiro fue con mi ex, y si no mal recuerdo, fue la última película que vi junto a ella. La rutina para ver películas en mi casa era siempre la misma, y como soy amante de las películas era muy divertido. Lo primero era sentarnos frente a la computadora en un sofá donde fácilmente entrabamos los dos, para luego ver la película mientras comíamos algo. Era algo simple que hacíamos casi todas las semanas, y a lo largo de dos años vimos cientos de películas de todo tipo, pero el viaje de Chihiro fue la última y lo agradezco con toda el alma.


Writing here makes me feel that those who read me know me a little more and more, and since they know me a little, then they know that I really like anime, which was a contrast for my ex who had not seen any until I came into her life (and she saw them because she saw them with me). We managed to see one thing or another with Japanese animation but as expected, my ex's face of emotion was nothing compared to mine, who saw what I saw, I did it with a smile from ear to ear. With Spirited Away it was different, there I managed to see how she was genuinely excited to watch the movie, and that, on the other hand, excited me much more.

Escribir aquí me hace sentir que los que me leen me conocen cada vez un poco más, y como me conocen un poco más, entonces saben que me gusta mucho el anime, lo que era un contraste para mi ex que no había visto ninguno hasta que yo llegue a su vida (y los vio porque los vio conmigo). Logramos ver una que otra cosa con animación japonesa pero como era de esperarse, la cara de emoción de mi ex no era nada comparada con la mía, que veía lo que veía, lo hacía con una sonrisa de oreja a oreja. Con El viaje de Chihiro fue diferente, ahí logré ver como ella genuinamente se emocionaba al ver la película, y eso por contra parte, me emocionaba a mi mucho más

m7txl-JNGA1SQPGK8-Full-Image_GalleryBackground-en-US-1575937398861._SX1080_.jpg


We have not seen each other for a while and I am happy knowing that she is happy, but today I returned to her chat with these words: "Do you remember Chihiro?" We talk little, but we talk, and there is no hatred or rancor between us, however we only talk when the situation warrants it, but today I could not help falling into melancholy when watching clips of this beautiful movie that reminded me of that beautiful moment with she, who also wanted to share with you.

Tenemos un tiempo de no habernos visto y estoy feliz sabiendo que ella está feliz, pero hoy volví a su chat con estas palabras: “¿recuerdas a Chihiro?”. Hablamos poco, pero hablamos, y no hay odio ni rencor entre nosotros, sin embargo solo nos hablamos cuando la situación lo amerita, pero hoy no pude evitar caer en una melancolía al ver clips de esta hermosa película que me recordaron a ese lindo momento con ella, que también quise compartir con ustedes.

35-357691_wallpaper-of-dragon-girl-spirited-away-art-movie.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru25

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center