{ES/EN} MYLOR pixel art , splinterlands art contest Week 181

mylor_crowling.png

line_portal_22.gif

Hola comunidad de splinterlands y del arte digital en general he empezado reciente en el pixel art y quien no quiere ganar algo de dinero practicando, a continuación les comparto esta ilustración de mylor y un poco del poseso

Lo primero que realice fue su cara con el color de piel adecuado y coloque un fondo de color turquesa muy saturado, la proporción que use es de 64 x 64 pixels

Hello community of splinterlands and digital art in general, I have recently started in pixel art and who does not want to earn some money practicing, then I share this illustration of mylor and a bit of the possessed

The first thing I did was his face with the appropriate skin color and place a very saturated turquoise background, the proportion I used is 64 x 64 pixels

line_portal_2.gif

my.png

line_portal_22.gif

Lo siguiente es terminar el cabello y los detalles de la cara lo que pude ya que al ser pocos pixels lo dificultaba un poco pero en la magia del pixel art

The next thing is to finish the hair and the details of the face what I could since being few pixels made it a bit difficult but in the magic of pixel art

line_portal_2.gif

my.png

line_portal_22.gif

Luego de terminar la cara era hora del cuerpo, aunque agregue en primer lugar un detalle de una rama con espinas como su habilidad característica en el juego alrededor del cuerpo para que no quedara tan simple

After finishing the face it was time for the body, although I first added a thorny branch detail as his signature in-game ability around the body so it wouldn't be so simple.

line_portal_2.gif

my.png

line_portal_22.gif

Y a lo ultimo el cuerpo o la mitad con sus colores y detalles correspondientes y asi queda el resultado final, espero les guste ya que este mi primer pixel art

And finally the body or half with its corresponding colors and details and so is the final result, I hope you like it since this is my first pixel art

line_portal_2.gif

mylor.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency