My digital illustration of a sunset scene.

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to my blog where I'm going to share my digital illustration of a sunset with a little skill that I have with Adobe Illustrator.


Let's see the completed art.

Screenshot_4.jpg


Steps.


I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

At first, I made the upper part (excludes the water parts) from my imagination as I've seen such a place from a walk, and then with the suggestion of a big bro, I tried to do something else and then I drew the lower part.


Screenshot_1.jpg


At first, I drew the forest and the sun (in a smaller size) on the blank page.


Screenshot_2.jpg


Then I drew some big buildings with every detail possible and then I resized the sun and made it big.


Screenshot_3.jpg


Then I tried to give a color shade of a red sky as it was an evening, the time of sunset. I used the sun as the center of the color shading and I used gradient colors there where I've used around 6-7 colors in the gradient. Then I added some birds flying and I finished the drawing here with my signature as a watermark.


Then I've shown this to a big bro for his compliment as I needed to know if I'm doing good or wrong. Then he advised me to work more on it and he suggested me to add more details. Then I was confused about what to do on this theme. Then...



Then I gave a river beside that place that got the reflection of the entire upper side and I gave two boats on the river as well. At this moment, I've successfully finished my drawing here.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is, and if you find anything wrong with my work, then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


If you like this kind of digital portrait then...
I'm open to digitize your portrait as well... you may knock me in discord (ashikstd#5058) to leave an order and I'm gonna try to make you smile with the little skill that I have.


  • Some of my digital arts.
image.png Will Smithimage.png Iron ManScreenshot_4.jpgRabindranath TagoreScreenshot_5.jpg Tahsan Rahman Khan
Screenshot_4.jpg Doctor StrangeScreenshot_4.jpgAlexandra DaddarioScreenshot_3.jpg (THE) Carrie AllenScreenshot_1.jpg Chris Roberts
Screenshot_1.jpg FreedomPointScreenshot_3.jpg Kristen StewartScreenshot_5.jpg ThanosScreenshot_3.jpg Black Widow
image.png Captain AmericaScreenshot_5.jpg Harley Quinnezgif.com-gif-maker_15.gif Jason "BitBender" BrinkScreenshot_4.jpg Chrissy Costanza
Screenshot_5.jpg Tomb Raiderimage.png Wonder WomanScreenshot_4.jpg Man of Steel AKA SupermanScreenshot_3.jpg Batman

"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency