Digital Portrait of (THE) Carrie Allen.

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to my blog where I'm going to share a digital portrait of Carrie Allen who is so famous in hive for many reasons and this is the seventh time that I've done something like this after I've successfully digitalized some more portrait of some famous peoples with a little skill that I have with Adobe Illustrator.


Let's see the completed art.

Screenshot_3.jpg


This is the digital portrait of THE Carrie Allen and I've found the reference photo from discord where Carrie herself gave me a picture of her and her husband.



Steps.


I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

At first, I went for the eyes and eyebrows and the eyeglasses then the nose and the lip. Then I drew the hair. And then I worked on the remaining parts.


Screenshot_1.jpg


At first, I drew the eyebrow and then one eye. After I drew one eye, I copied and reflexed it into another eye easily and then I drew the sunglass with two colors and I also gave the shading of the nose. Then I went for the lip and the teeth. At first, I didn't like the teeth that I drew so I did it again and I did the exact thing with the teeth which I did with the eyes.


Screenshot_2.jpg


Then I went for the hair where I got confused as it's the hair which makes your portrait better so I worked on the hair for some time and then I came to a conclusion that this is the part where I finish working on the hair. I also added two earrings inside the hair.


Screenshot_3.jpg


Then I drew a face with a single color only and I was happy seeing an exact face THE Carrie Allen and then I went for the body I mean the cloth. I got confused about the cloth as it was not very clear in the reference photo so I just made something I liked and I also made a neck chain with a locket to finish the portrait. Then I tried to use a background and I actually used some but I didn't like anything. This portrait with the white background seemed perfect to me so I left it as it was.


So... I just presented you with a digital portrait of THE Carrie Allen that I digitalized.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is, and if you find anything wrong with my work, then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


  • Some of my digital arts.
image.png Will Smithimage.png Iron ManScreenshot_4.jpgRabindranath Tagore
Screenshot_5.jpg Tahsan Rahman KhanScreenshot_4.jpg Doctor StrangeScreenshot_4.jpg Alexandra Daddario

"The End"

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency