A BETTER LIFE

Introduction

I do know when we all hear a better life we imagine all the extravagant things; extreme luxury, unlimited food, wealth beyond imagination and many more, literally everything we need and want in excess although not everyone. To be honest that's not the better life I'm preaching and researching on, I relate a better life to being successful and going on in this article you will understand what I mean. I do know we all dream of a life easier than where we are, and we all are trying everyday to get there, that has been the core essence of Science and technology as well as living in general, surely this article won't cover it all, it is meant to paint a picture clearly of what a better life looks like and why you should follow my blog posts as a guide to achieving it.


Source

What is a "Better life"

Like I said earlier, I relate a better life to being successful; the continuity of success in one's life is what I recognize as a better life, this leads us to the definition of a successful life; a successful life is a life which lacks worries, that is the less worries you have the more you are recognized as being successful, if this feels like jargon please take 5 minutes of your time to think about it, this definition doesn't lay much emphasis on wealth but on the state of mind, imagine a state where you want or need and you get it, where crazy situations arises and so do their solutions without it really jeopardizing your quality of life, that really got to be success isn't it ?

How to simply recognize where you are and start building

To do this exercise; simply write out what you worry about daily, weekly, monthly even yearly and classify them, that simply shows your weaknesses and areas to work on, just know the parts not mentioned are likely to be your strength just note some might be weaknesses omitted, remember to not be biased, if you cheat you cheat yourself and miss out on a life free from worry and pressure.

A major Components of a better life

Self discipline: This the core feature to attain a better life like I once heard;

"No one achieved anything unless through intensive, persistent and intelligent practice"
....... Norman vincent

That's literally how I view self-discipline, the ability to try and keep on trying as well as seeking better ways to try and controlling your impulses not to get you out of your plans, that's the core ingredient you will need to achieve a better life.

Steps to achieve a better life/Conclusion

I will actually be greedy here by telling you to follow me up for more on that basically, to start simply requires you to get quality information about various aspects of life especially the worries you have now to build and continue building your quality of life and keep on implementing it [Self discipline], and my blog will be all about various information on various aspects of life relating the 4 types of intelligence; Spiritual, mental, emotional and physical so stay updated with my articles by following me, and clicking the notification button.

Below are my programs and recent articles
My programs on hive

An introductory guide: Essential steps to take when you first access your hive account [Hive education]

"Technical Analysis of Hive/USDT: Current Performance Overview"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center