Today I Have Learned Something New !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine, I'm here again with a slightly different post. I was sitting idle and wasn't doing anything.

I asked my wife what are you cooking today, She told me that she was cooking Pumpkin onion Today. I went into the cooking and asked her to teach me how to cook PUMKIN ONION

She got Shocked and Looked at me with shocked eyes :D

I have never ever asked her to teach me something especially related to cooking.

I captured photos of every step while she was cooking.

I asked her many silly questions related to cooking,
she answers politely :P That was also shocking for me, Normally wives get angry when they are cooking in the kitchen.

She first Cut Pumpkin and Green Coriander into pieces using the knife.

After cutting the pumpkin and green Coriander, she asked me to Cut tomatoes and onion, I did it, Here you can see it :D

Tell me how it's done !!!

Then she took a plate and gathered these 4 ingredients including Cayennepepper, salt, Dry Coriander and Turmeric.

10 Tablespoon of Oil.

She first Put onion and tomatoes in the Cooking Pot.

Then she put Pumpkin and green Coriander. This was the second stop of the cooking.

after that, She put some water in the cooking pot. I don't know why she has done that, I forgot to ask her this question.

After that, she covered the Cooking pan and let it cook for 10 minutes.

Then She added Oil and kept it on the oil for another 10 minutes.

In this picture, you can see that the Dish is almost ready.

I eat it right after she finishes cooking and Belive me it was so tasty. My dad also tasted it and said that it is so tasty.

Then I put it in the Airtight box to keep it safe for later to eat. It's really an easy recipe, if you are a vegetable lover, you must cook it and eat it.


Ingredients


  • Half Kg Pumpkin
  • 3 Onions
  • 3 Tomatos.
  • 1 Table Soon Salt
  • 1 Table Spoon of Cayenne pepper.
  • 1 Table Spoon of Dry Coriander.
  • 1 Table Spoon of Turmeric.
  • 10 Tablespoon of Oil.

I have a plan to learn something this Sunday and cook it myself. I will make it a part of #creativeSunday.


Read my latest Blogs.


I passed the Impromptu Test but failed Running Test !!!

Red Red Red....

Village Life is Unmatchable !!!

Bugatti chiron !!! Here I come.

It was a Cheesy Sunday !!!

Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 1

Be the reason for Someone's smile

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency