Red Red Red....

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great, this is my entry For the #photo-essay contest Run by @melinda010100, The theme of the contest was Red.

I'm posting 5 Red Pictures that I Captured in the last few months.

I captured this picture a few days ago when I went to buy strawberries in the market. Among the Strawberries, there was this unique and big strawberry.

I captured this photo a few days ago when we were all together for get together and enjoyed the BBQ party. You can see the Coals turned Red after burning properly.

This was the birthday cake bought for my cousin's birthday. The birthday was celebrated and we enjoyed it a lot.

This picture was captured a few months ago when I was driving my uncle's car and the car went broken. we visited the mechanic he fixes the fault in the car.

This photo was captured when I visited my friend's Village, It was such a beautiful visit. I have also made a post about it.


Links to my last Five Blogs.


It was a Cheesy Sunday !!!

Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 1

Be the reason for Someone's smile

A Small Chunk Of My Tour To Muree

Finally, Peace Was Found In Summer !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency