I laughed like a Joker !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is A Funny Story


Source

The Picture is Downloaded from Pexels and edited by me on Photoshop.

Hey You, Are you feeling sad and having a rough Day? Is nothing working out for you? come here, Sit here and Allow me to tell you a story, that will bring a smile to your story ;)

A Tale Which is funny enough to make you smile, But before doing that. Let me share My feelings when I read Today's Topic.

Our Life is changing a lot, Technology is the main cause of this change. We are no longer sit together and talk about things.

I do remember the time, but Grandfather and grandmother were considered as the source of information.


Source

I do remember when we used to gather at one place to listen to the stories told by our grandfather and grandfather. they used to share their life experiences with us to teach us how we can tackle the upcoming things in our lives. In the end, every story had a lesson to it.

Some Stories were so funny that they brought smiles to our faces even from the start and we kept launching until the story finished.

It may be hard for you to believe that I have heard stories from my great-grandfather. He Died at the age of 110.

I don't have a picture of him right now, but I will share his picture with my hive family some other day.


Source

I am not a storyteller, but I will try my heart out to tell you two stories that make me laugh like a joker. One incident happened when I was in 9th class.

It was the month of June, June is considered the most hot month of the year. I went to school like normal on my cycle, and after school time, I came to the cycle stand to pick my cycle, one of my friends was a cycle stand in-charge.

Out of naughtiness he punctured my cycle and didn't tell me. when I saw my cycle punctured, I felt shocked not because the cycle was punctured, but because I didn't have even a single penny in my pocket to get my cycle punctured.


Source

I started walking with my heavy bag on my shoulders and my punctured cycle in my hand from the school, it was a distance of almost 3 Kilometers.

The sun was shining with all its brightness the sun's rays were very intense. My whole body was drenched in sweat due to the sun. It took me almost 1 hour to cover this distance of 3 Kilometers.

When I reached home and parked my cycle, I started to laugh, the laugh started to get higher and higher, and it was not in my control, I didn't want to laugh, but I was laughing like a joker.

It was not in my control. All my family member was laughing with me about this, and they asked me what happened, I answered them by saying nothing and while I was saying nothing there was a big laugh on my face :D


Source

Believe me, it was not in my control, On the other hand, by judging the circumstances, I should have been crying about what happened and how hard it was for me to take a heavy bag as well as my cycle back home, but I kept on laughing for almost 30 minutes.

I felt like I was a clown and every moment I made, it made my family smile. whenever I think about it, it brings a smile to my face for no reason :)

Let's Move to the Second incident.


Tricked the friend by pretending to be a girl


This Incident also happened in the 9th class. We were newly promoted to 9th class and you know attraction towards the opposite sex and the will to talk to girls is natural in the growing age.

It was the case with us, we all were trying to text girls in order to talk to them, and in all this, a naughty idea came to my mind.

I purchased a new SIM and texted my friend Hi. He immediately replied with Hi :P Upon Asking I told him that I am Sonia ( which is a girl's name )

We started talking on a daily basis. In the starting days, I texted him, and after that, there was no need to text him first.


Image Source

He started texting me frequently. After one week of chatting, he asked me to talk on call.

I couldn't talk as I was not a girl, but again there came an idea in my mind, I borrowed a phone from a friend who had a voice changer.

I asked him to call me and talked to him using a voice changer. Now he was sure that he was talking to a girl. He became very punctual and was waking up in the morning because Sonia had said that.

He was very eager to talk to me at night as well as day. There were times when I was sitting with him and talking to him right in front of him. He was involved so much that he couldn't notice this thing.

I even asked him to send me the balance, and unexpectedly he sent it.


Image Source

This continued for 1.5 months and finally, on one event, I told him the truth!

I still Remember the feeling of shock and sorrow on his face, he was not ready to believe this, but with all the proof I made him believe this and after that, we laughed like jokers!!!


Read my latest Blogs.


It was a horrible night, We Were about to Die due to Suffocation !!!

From One Life to Another !!!

How To Make Caramel Tres Leeches Cake At Home? Creative-Sunday

Those were the Best Days !!!

From Living In Nature To Destroying Nature, In the Name of Civilization, We Have Gone Too Far !!!

A Complete Guide and Invitation For my followers to Join Zealy Campaign.

Balloons, Cake, and a Whole Lot of Birthday Fun - A Memorable Birthday Celebration

I Am a Bad Investor and trader But I was Lucky !!!

Tried Afghani Chicken Karahi - CreativeSunday

Hive To Me Is My Gateway To Financial Freedom !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency