Homemade food is the best

Food is essential for every creature, and humans are also one of them. It gives us essential nutrients and energy to survive. Most creatures eat raw food, but in the case of humans, raw food and cooked food are both common because humans know how to make the best use of fire. So after the discovery of fire, food preferences started to change for humans, as, in many cases, cooked food is more tasty compared to raw food.


made by me using canva

With time, many things changed, and people started to know better about food and how to make it more delicious. Now we are in such a time that we have many restaurants here and there, and those restaurants are running well because the demand for fast food is increasing. There is no doubt that fast food seems more tasty to us, but fast food is not enough to fulfill the essential nutrients in our bodies. In fact, to make the restaurant food tasty, some ingredients that are not good for our health are also used. The funny thing is that we are taking it instead of knowing the truth.

Let's talk about the homemade food. Homemade food can be considered healthy food and the possibility of having the necessary ingredients is maximum. In homemade food, at least there is no ingredient which is not good for us. Another good thing about homemade food is its cost-effectiveness. If anyone wants to save money, then they should go for homemade food. In terms of taste, homemade food can also be delicious, but it depends on who is cooking it. It's because cooking is an art and everyone is not good at it, but with proper practice, one can reach the level of an artist.

Let's talk about me as well as my lifestyle. For your kind information, I was never a fan of fast food in my entire life. Since my childhood, I have been eating homemade food. Most of the time I stayed with my family, and still now I am staying with my family. My mother and my sister take care of cooking in my home, and I never needed to worry about it. In terms of taste, I always feel homemade food is delicious. Thanks to my mother and sister, who gave me this feeling. Whatever I say to praise their cooking skills, it would be less.

In my country, most of the time it has been seen that ladies are experts in cooking, but in recent times, gentlemen are not lagging behind because many male people can also cook good food in the current time, which was rare in the past. I think many males are taking cooking skills as their hobby, and it's a positive change. I am also one of them. For approximately 1.5 years, I was far from my family and stayed in a mess. For various reasons, I needed to cook food in the mess. It was very interesting to me because all my friends, including me, used to cook food together, and I felt it was a super easy task for us because the work of cooking was distributed between us. So, I learned to cook at that particular time.

After that, I started to stay with my family again, and I don't need to cook now. I only cook food when my mother and sister both go outside of home. Sometimes I think of helping my mother and sister cook food, but they refuse to take my help. I think they love me, and they won't try to give me any kind of extra pressure for cooking.

In the current time, young people love to take fast food from restaurants, but I am different in this case. I take fast food in rare cases. It's not because I don't like it, it's because I like to stay healthy and save some money. Moreover, using the saved money, I love to arrange a tour. It's my perspective to see the thing.

I think if one thinks about health, then one should go for homemade food, but sometimes tasting something different is also good. It may not be healthy, but it can be good for our souls. And I think sometimes eating fast food won't have a bad impact on our health, but we need to be careful not to make it a habit. At last, health is wealth, and there should not be any compromise when it comes to health; otherwise, tomorrow or later, we will face the consequences of it, and they will be terrible.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now