This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crafting Layers of Flavour: Lasagna recipe

Helloww fellow bloggers..!! _

How you people doing :)

I hope you're all doing well and enjoying good health…

As for me, I'm doing fine too. However, today was quite hectic for me because I spent the entire day in the kitchen. This was because I decided to make lasagna upon the insistence of my sisters. It took me around 3 to 4 hours to prepare it. But this dish is highly loved in our house, especially since it's my favorite, so I decided to take on this daunting task. Now, I'll share the recipe with all.

INGREDIENTS


Following are the ingredients for preparing Red Meat.

Lasagna strips



Minced meat🥩





Finely chopped Tomatoes🍅




Tomato paste



Garlic paste 🧄



Chopped onions🧅




Salt
Red Chilli
Oregano

Now coming towards the ingredients of White Sauce

Butter
White flour
Milk
Red chilli flakes
Black pepper
White pepper
Salt

Here also comes the garnished Cheese🧈






Here we are done with ingredients. Now come towards the lengthy procedure.

PROCEDURE

Boiling Lasagna Strips

At first i boiled the strips by placing them very carefully and solely into boiling water with addition if oil and salt in it.




Once they get boiled, i took a spacious tray and grease it with oil and then place strips on it separately, so that strips doesn’t stick with tray.





Preparing Red Meat

First, I took a large pot and added cooking oil to it. Then, I added garlic paste and chopped onions. I cooked them until they turned light brown in color.





Then, I added minced meat and cooked it until the color of the meat changed.





After that, I added tomato paste and chopped tomatoes.





I mixed everything well and added salt and red chili powder according to taste. Then, it was time for oregano.

I added 2 glasses of water to it and covered the mixture to cook over low heat.





After some time, when I lifted the lid, a significant amount of water had been absorbed, but I needed to cook it until it was fully dry.Once it get dry i removed it from the stove.




Now Red Meat procedure is over.

Preparing White Sauce

For the white sauce, I took a significant amount of butter in a pot and melted it.



Then, I added white flour to it.




After mixing these two ingredients well, I added milk and whisked it thoroughly.




After that, I added spices such as white pepper, black pepper, and red chili flakes.Then, I added salt to it.




I cooked it well until it became thick. Once it thickened, I removed it from the stove and set it aside.




Layering of Strips with Prepared Mixture

Now it was time for layering. First, I took lasagna strips and layered them with white sauce.



After the layer of white sauce, I added the red meat mixture.



Then it was time for cheese. I had two types of garnished cheese, and I added both to it.



Then I followed the same procedure for the second layer.





And the third layer too.



Here is the final look of the layered strips.



Baking

Now it was time for baking. I took a glass bowl and greased it with oil.



Then, I placed the lasagna strips in it for baking.




It took about 5 minutes for the cheese to melt properly.



Believe you me, this lasagna is incredibly delicious and irresistable.🤩😋

I am having its bite over bite while writing this blog and i bet I am not gonna come over its taste for days.

Thank you for your precious time💗.

Meet you on next blog.

Take care.