The Story Behind My Name and Identity

Name is the only thing that does represent us and nicknames are represents our personalities or sometimes because do use nicknames to tease us. Friendzone usually calls us by one nickname mostly sometimes our nickname gets more popular than our real name. This is the case for me my real name is Naveen Bhatt, but usually, now all the known people do call me bhatt ji😅. Yes, my hive username is my surname. I am a lazy kind of person so I don't even put that much effort to think of a different name I just replaced ji with g and chose my username bhattg 😬.

My real name means new, but I have done anything new that I could say I do try to hustle around and do hate waste time like others recording Instagram reals or YouTube shots. Sometimes I used to do but now my routine is so packed I didn't get enough time to watch anything if I did get time I do try to use it for creative purposes. Name is the only thing by which you all are known I'm on your know-once and among unknowns too.


what is your name.jpg


Made Via Canva

If you are working on a street tour in a market then if some of your friends have to confirm that if you passed by that particular place or not then they will ask the shopkeepers about you if someone knows you then he will just say your name. But if you are in an unknown place then they will describe your characteristics based on your personality. That time you are personality will work as your name. I want to change my name because it's kind of clockwork sometimes because sometimes people do spell it incorrectly so I tried to keep it simple but unfortunately that didn't want to happen now because now I have to do a lot of paperwork for that to change my name in every single document.

That is gonna cause me a good amount of money to do all the things legally. If you have to change your name then you have you can do that in your class 10th before board exams. Even though if you are in the same school then you are classmates do call you by the same name but on the certificate you will be called differently. Sounds of a tried yes that's why I did change my plan 🙄.It doesn't mean I hate my name but I want to keep it simpler. When I was in the end days of my school there is a famous YouTuber called BB ki vines. His full name is Bhuvan bam. I was thinking what if I had already changed my name to Bhuvan Bhatt Lal then I would have made a similar channel like BB ki vines 😛. Just kidding.

To be honest my name in Kundli (my astrology documents) is Bhavan, but not sure why my parents came up with this name for me. Maybe some of my elders suggested this name to my parents or maybe the teacher did that not sure but it's okay and at home, I spent almost 99 years with this name I think I can still when is to do that for my remaining life. If I did not a chance to change my name I would be happy to choose my real name instead of what my parents chose. I do feel that at some point because friends have so weird names they do and someone called them by their real names so they used to love when someone called them by their nicknames. 😅 One of my friend's names is Suresh and his father's name is Ramesh. 😜 Their parents and their grandparents don't even bother to think about something different they just make a rhyme of the names and give the child name. I do feel lucky at some point.
What about you?

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✅
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now