Do you wanna win hive ?, then show me your watch. 🎁 And tag two friends 😀🎆

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

aha, finally I am back with a new contest after a long time I used to host content that was to guess a lucky number and now I am here with a new and interesting contest I hope you will love that too as you all did like my old contest.

So, as the contest is clear that you have to show you watch so not a hard job to I guess, not all of us are used to wear a watch but I love to do that.
if you have a watch then you are the lucky one, I used to love wearing a watch.


20220305_231353.jpg


the photo is mine taken by mine poco f1 📸

so the rules are simple :

  • comment your watch photo in the comment section.
  • write a few words about that not much it depends upon you.
  • tag two friends.
  • reblog/vote not necessary that is your choice

prize 🎁:

The prize is of 6 hive , it will be fun I guess. let's say if x will win then the two friends who were tagged will automatically win too so the prize will be 2 hives per user.

so let have some fun.
what do you think about the contest it is good? would love to see your feedback.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
161 Comments
Ecency