Introducing new hivers / Presentando nuevos hivers

What do I do on my weekend?


Today is Saturday, the weekend, and the day of the #weekend-engagement.

What does this mean, that this post allows me to participate in the initiative that @galenkp carries out to motivate the commitment of the hives in these weekend days?

It's really easy to participate, you just have to have fun and comment on its weekend publication.

But this post is not only to inform you about this activity but to share with you my weekend and tell you what I've been doing that has me a little bit away from the hive (apparently) because the truth is that I'm more involved than ever.

I'm working hard to successfully achieve a personal project of embarking on the beehive and that tomorrow, Sunday, ends.

I feel very happy about the development of it and for the people I have brought to the beehive, responsible, creative people, capable of creating quality content, with the desire to learn.

I am honored to have been their mentor and here I present them to you, I will leave you their presentation posts so you can get to know them better.


My children plankton de hive


@naturalsyadibelk, is a person with a lot of knowledge acquired throughout his life, he has been trained in various branches of science and education, but what he is most passionate about is natural medicine and cosmetology. I am sure you will find a space in the community of @naturalmedicine and @ecotrain

YO 1.jpg

@naturalsyadibelk/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-naturalsyadibelk


@soymagaoz, she is one of my enterprising daughters, who balances her responsibility as a wife and mother with work and studies, she really is a wizard in the art of creation, the community of mothers is perfect for you @motherhood

Photo_1599535598961.jpg

@soymagaoz/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-soymagaoz-my-presentation-on-hive-introduce-yourself-by-soymagaoz


@soyescritora is a person who wants to help heal the emotions of others and will do so through writing, a technique that allows us to drain and release the attachments and traumas of our subconscious, community like @Freewriters and @cervantes are perfect for you.

foto hive (1).jpg

@soyescritora/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-soyescritora


@santacross, this guy has a similar account to mine and it is because he copied from his sister heheheh, yes, he is my brother. He likes sports and around here he plans to show off his exercise routine and techniques.

He thinks he has a good body, I let him believe it 😁😄🤭 for you a community to be active @actifit

Diseño sin título.png

@santacruzcross/me-presento-en-hive-santacruzcross-i-present-in-hive-santacruzcross

I have many hives who have not yet posted their first post but I hope they will do so soon.

This project has left me with a lot of satisfaction but I have assumed the responsibility of delegating to each one, if you want to help and support me any delegation is welcome and I will be grateful.

I promise that in the next presentations I will mention you as my sponsor in this boarding project.

Support them and support me

To all those who want to support these new Hiver, I thank them, I invited the people from @hivepeople and @theycallmedan to support my hive children to motivate them to stay here.

Thanks for reading me and I invite you to leave a comment. I'm here to grow with you.


Created by @zord189

comunidades_lideres-1.png

Ahora en ESPAÑOL

Presentando nuevos hivers


¿Que hago en mi fin de semana?


Hoy es sábado fin de semana y día del compromiso del fin de semana #weekend-engagement

Que quiere decir esto, que este post me permite participar en la iniciativa que realiza @galenkp para motivar el compromiso de los hivers en estos días de fin de semana.

Realmente es muy fácil participar, solo debes divertirte y comentar en su publicación de fin de semana.

Pero este post no es solo para informarte sobre esta actividad, sino para compartir contigo mi fin de semana y contarte lo que he estado haciendo que me tiene un poco alejada de la hive (aparentemente) pues la verdad es que estoy más Involucrada que nunca.

Estoy trabajando mucho para lograr con éxito un proyecto personal de embarque a la colmena y que mañana domingo finaliza.

Me siento muy contenta por el desarrollo del mismo y por las personas que he traído a la colmena, personas responsables, creativas, capaces de crear contenido de calidad, con ganas de aprender.

Me honra haber sido su mentora y aquí se los presento, les dejaré sus post de presentación para que los conozcan mejor.


Mis hijos planckton de hive


@naturalsyadibelk, es una persona con muchos conocimientos adquiridos a lo largo de su vida, se ha preparado en varias ramas de la ciencia y la educación, pero lo que más le apasiona es la medicina natural y la cosmestologia. Estoy segura que encontrará un espacio en la comunidad de @naturalmedicine y @ecotrain

YO 1.jpg

@naturalsyadibelk/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-naturalsyadibelk


@soymagaoz, ella es una de mis hijas emprendedoras, que equilibra su responsabilidad de esposa y madre con el trabajo y los estudios, realmente es una maga del arte de crear, la comunidad de madres es perfecta para ti @motherhood

Photo_1599535598961.jpg

@soymagaoz/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-soymagaoz-my-presentation-on-hive-introduce-yourself-by-soymagaoz


@soyescritora, es una persona que quiere ayudar a sanar las emociones de los demás y lo hará a través de la escritura, una técnica que nos permite drenar y soltar los apegos y traumas de nuestro subconsciente, comunidad como @Freewriters y @cervantes son perfectas para ti.

foto hive (1).jpg

@soyescritora/mi-presentacion-en-hive-introduce-yourself-por-soyescritora


@santacruzcross, este chico tiene una cuenta similar a la mía y es porque se copió de su hermana heheheh, sí, él es mi hermano. Le gusta el deporte y por aquí piensa mostrar su rutina de ejercicio y su técnicas.

Diseño sin título.png

@santacruzcross/me-presento-en-hive-santacruzcross-i-present-in-hive-santacruzcross


El cree que tiene buen cuerpo, yo lo dejo que se lo crea 😁😄🤭 para ti una comunidad para estar activo @actifit

Tengo muchos hivers que aún no han puesto su primer post pero confío en que lo hagan pronto.

Este proyecto me ha dejado muchas satisfacciones pero he asumido la responsabilidad de delegarle a cada uno, si usted quiere ayudarme y apoyarme será bienvenida cualquier delegación y yo estaré agradecida.

Prometo que en las próximas presentaciones lo mencionaré como mi patrocinador en este proyecto de embarque.


Apoyalos y apoyame


A todos aquellos que quieran apoyar a estos nuevos Hiver se los agradezco, invitó a la gente de @hivepeople y a @theycallmedan apoyar mis hijos de hive para motivarlos y sigan aquí.

Gracias por leerme y te invito a dejarme un comentario. Estoy para crecer contigo.


Created by @zord189

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDVSAxX1F5N4oBmQxobxXMEXBYEaYx47iNYV45M5FWoxMb4EqYYPSSWMGVSMyP4hU3kwmzZXdS3orfHUjvLMX2qYddMGJSwgzmUtk7rm.gif

Gift from @mayvil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center