We keep working.🎂🌻

eu8hol.jpg

It is wonderful to see the end result of a cake. That does not provoke cutting it, this beautiful cake was for someone who loves sunflowers. So we have an idea for the cake of @mirianmg or @melinda010100 who loves the color yellow.

It has been more than 100 days in quarantine, and although sales have been few, we continue to work and improve the cakes. The Italian meringue looks much better, the paper flowers are beautiful and give that elegant touch. Everything for our personal growth in welcome.

In each cake I give a part of my heart. I work on making a soft and delicious cake. And it shows that you love my work, do you love your work?

I have not been so active here. But I will try to publish more of my work and everything I do with my hands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center