MY FIRST HIVE RUN PUBLICATION.

ENGLISH
Hello everyone, welcome to my post.

Every day is a new opportunity to bring our set goals and that's why today, I took he courage to come to this noble community in other to share my first sports post.

Though I don't speak Spanish, neither do I understand the language, I hope to make friends from this community and engage as much as possible with other authors.

Today is Saturday, 10/02/2024 and I woke up to see the beautiful sunrise. It was beautiful as always..

I'm a lover of nature. Hehe

I woke up today feeling sound and healthy,so I decided to go for a run.

I got my running shoes and I wore my clothes for running. My earpod was in check as I do not feel comfortable running without them.

It was a fun preparation and I made sure to smell nice while out there. I ran for about 5km (I was not with a measuring device to check the distance, but this is just an estimation by me.)

This distance is the normal distance I cover anytime I go out for a run, sometimes i run up to 6km. However, I could not keep up with running because it's been a long time I ran last. This is due to my work and other events that take up most of my time.

I tried to complete the 5km but I had to walk in-between so that I could catch my breath.

The picture above is when I reached the my final stop site and I had to turn back to go to where I started.

It was a fun experience but my legs are still aching. Mildly though.

I got back home, refreshed and went straight to school to do the activity I had planned out for the day.

Thank you for reading ☺️

ESPANOL

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a mi post.

Cada día es una nueva oportunidad para lograr nuestras metas propuestas y es por eso que hoy me tomé el coraje de venir a esta noble comunidad en otros para compartir mi primer post deportivo.

Aunque no hablo español, ni entiendo el idioma, espero hacer amigos de esta comunidad e involucrarme lo más posible con otros autores.

Hoy es sábado 02/10/2024 y me desperté para ver el hermoso amanecer.
estuvo hermoso como siempre.. Soy amante de la naturaleza. Jeje

Hoy me desperté sintiéndome sano y salvo, así que decidí salir a correr. Conseguí mis zapatos para correr y me puse mi ropa para correr.

Mis auriculares estaban bajo control porque no me siento cómodo corriendo sin ellos. Fue una preparación divertida y me aseguré de oler bien mientras estaba allí. Corrí unos 5 km (no llevaba un dispositivo de medición para comprobar la distancia, pero esto es sólo una estimación mía). Esta distancia es la distancia normal que cubro cada vez que salgo a correr, a veces corro hasta 6 km. Sin embargo, no pude seguir corriendo porque hacía mucho tiempo que corría por última vez. Esto se debe a mi trabajo y otros eventos que ocupan la mayor parte de mi tiempo.

Intenté completar los 5 km pero tuve que caminar entre ellos para poder recuperar el aliento.

La imagen de arriba es cuando llegué al sitio de mi última parada y tuve que regresar para ir al lugar donde comencé.


Fue una experiencia divertida pero todavía me duelen las piernas.

Aunque ligeramente. Regresé a casa, me refresqué y fui directo al colegio para realizar la actividad que tenía planeada para el día.

Gracias por leer ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency