[ENG-ESP] Confirming my registration for the Héroes Somos Todos 5K Run and picking up my flannel. Hiveamigas in action with running for Hive



clpynbyo00005bjszh6242k7m_1000051552.webp
clpync9xh042adosz6as49qeg_1000051559.webp
clpyna2re040l97szeqz0bm3w_1000051731.webp
clpynaaq5045xd7sz9s96hvyq_1000051730.webp
clpynajff0427dosz8aq3bd64_1000051738.webp
clpynas8l03y6aesz9bv091yu_1000051727.webp
clpynb11a044t9ksz3mez23h0_1000051734.webp
clpymro0x005o5uszel68hfa0_1000051562.webp
clpymrwlu045rd7szbagd9fbz_1000051561.webp

Greetings friends who love running.

I congratulate all of you who with your perseverance and determination have disciplinedly managed to add kilometers to your life and to #hiverun.

Months ago I participated in a walk with my hiveamigas @maleidamarcano, @neilamarcano, @yeceniacarolina and @wendyth16 in a community near my residence that was on its anniversary, since then I did not sign up for a competition.

This week I signed up for a 5k race promoted by Héroes Somos Todos in which children, youth, adults and pets can participate; this competition is organized by the students of Social Communication of the Universidad Católica Santa Rosa de Cumaná.

Today we had to pick up the flannel at 9:00 am at the institution. I arrived first thing but had to wait a few minutes while they finished organizing their work. I could not meet Neila and Wendyth. I'm calm today but for sure tomorrow I'm a nervous wreck. 😅

I know that because of my condition I don't expect to arrive in the first places, what matters to me is that this is the first time I participate in an official race and I'm excited. I also don't expect to arrive inside the ambulance. Simple as life is life, I have one more story to tell.

The flannel fascinates me, it is very nice and the fabric is super soft but the most interesting thing is that it does not fit me big. By the way, the intention of this 5 K race is to raise funds to bring love to children in need.

I'll tell you about my emotions later, see you tomorrow friends. 💐🌺🌻🌹

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amigos amantes del running.

Felicito a todos los que con su constancia y empeño han logrado disciplinadamente sumar kilómetros a su vid y a #hiverun.

Hace meses atrás participé en una caminata con mis hiveamigas @maleidamarcano, @neilamarcano, @yeceniacarolina y @wendyth16 en una comunidad cercana a mi residencia que estaba de aniversario, desde entonces no me anotaba en una competencia.

Esta semana me inscribí en una carrera 5k de promocionada por Héroes Somos Todos en la que pueden participar niños, niñas, jóvenes, adultos y mascotas; esta competencia está organizada por los estudiantes de Comunicación Social de la Universidad Católica Santa Rosa de Cumaná.

Hoy debíamos retirar la franela a las 9:00 am en la institución. Llegué de primera pero tuve que esperar unos escasos minutos mientras terminaban de organizar su trabajo. No pude coincidir con Neila y Wendyth. Hoy estoy tranquila pero con seguridad mañana me matan los nervios. 😅

Sé que por mi condición no espero llegar en los primeros lugares, lo que me importa es que la primera vez que participo en una carrera oficial y estoy emocionada. Tampoco espero llegar dentro de la ambulancia. Simple como que la vida es vida, tengo una anécdota más qué contar.

La franela me fascina, está muy bonita y la tela es súper suave pero lo más interesante es que no me queda grande. Por cierto, la intención de esta carrera 5 K es de recoger fondos para llevar amor a los niños que lo necesiten.

Luego les hablo de mis emociones, hasta mañana amigos. 💐🌺🌻🌹

InformaciónInformation
Todas las fotos son propiasAll photos are my own
Herramienta usada Tecno Camon 20 ProTool used phone Tecno Camon 20 Pro
Traducción en traductor Deepl versión gratuitaDeepl translator free version


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center